AGL 6.45 No Change ▼ 0.00 (0%)
ANL 9.70 Increased By ▲ 0.20 (2.11%)
AVN 77.60 Increased By ▲ 2.65 (3.54%)
BOP 5.43 Increased By ▲ 0.08 (1.5%)
CNERGY 4.97 Increased By ▲ 0.17 (3.54%)
EFERT 77.25 Decreased By ▼ -0.75 (-0.96%)
EPCL 55.49 Increased By ▲ 1.34 (2.47%)
FCCL 15.36 Increased By ▲ 0.36 (2.4%)
FFL 6.48 Increased By ▲ 0.28 (4.52%)
FLYNG 7.47 Increased By ▲ 0.46 (6.56%)
GGGL 10.45 Increased By ▲ 0.40 (3.98%)
GGL 16.39 Increased By ▲ 0.45 (2.82%)
GTECH 8.37 Increased By ▲ 0.52 (6.62%)
HUMNL 6.45 Increased By ▲ 0.18 (2.87%)
KEL 2.93 Increased By ▲ 0.10 (3.53%)
LOTCHEM 28.34 Increased By ▲ 0.69 (2.5%)
MLCF 28.08 Increased By ▲ 1.08 (4%)
OGDC 73.85 Increased By ▲ 0.50 (0.68%)
PAEL 15.55 Increased By ▲ 0.25 (1.63%)
PIBTL 5.35 Increased By ▲ 0.20 (3.88%)
PRL 17.39 Increased By ▲ 1.29 (8.01%)
SILK 1.07 Increased By ▲ 0.03 (2.88%)
TELE 10.96 Increased By ▲ 0.51 (4.88%)
TPL 7.81 Increased By ▲ 0.12 (1.56%)
TPLP 19.66 Increased By ▲ 0.44 (2.29%)
TREET 23.85 Increased By ▲ 1.10 (4.84%)
TRG 126.90 Increased By ▲ 11.00 (9.49%)
UNITY 23.06 Increased By ▲ 1.26 (5.78%)
WAVES 11.55 Increased By ▲ 0.40 (3.59%)
WTL 1.14 Increased By ▲ 0.02 (1.79%)
BR100 4,126 Increased By 86.6 (2.14%)
BR30 15,495 Increased By 511.5 (3.41%)
KSE100 41,152 Increased By 531.3 (1.31%)
KSE30 15,420 Increased By 206.9 (1.36%)

weather

The Weather

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (August 22, 2021) and the forecast for Monday (August 23, 2021)....
Published 23 Aug, 2021 06:20am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (August 15, 2021) and the forecast for Monday (August 16, 2021)....
Published 16 Aug, 2021 05:59am
Drizzle likely
Pakistan

Drizzle likely

KARACHI: The Pakistan Meteorological Department (PMD) on Sunday forecast partly cloudy weather with chances of...
Published 16 Aug, 2021 05:59am
Drizzle likely
Pakistan

Drizzle likely

KARACHI: The Pakistan Meteorological Department (PMD) on Sunday forecast partly cloudy weather with chances of...
Published 16 Aug, 2021 05:59am
Hot, humid weather likely
Pakistan

Hot, humid weather likely

KARACHI: A hot and humid weather is likely to prevail over most parts of the country, the Met Office said on ...
Published 14 Aug, 2021 03:41am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (August 10, 2021) and the forecast for Wednesday (August 11, 2021)....
Published 11 Aug, 2021 04:27am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (August 8, 2021) and the forecast for Monday (August 9, 2021)....
Published 09 Aug, 2021 05:05am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (August 1, 2021) and the forecast for Monday (August 2, 2021)....
Published 02 Aug, 2021 06:02am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (July 25, 2021) and the forecast for Monday (July 26, 2021)....
Published 26 Jul, 2021 05:21am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (July 24, 2021) and the forecast for Sunday (July 25, 2021)....
Published 25 Jul, 2021 05:20am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (July 18, 2021) and the forecast for Monday (July 19, 2021)....
Published 19 Jul, 2021 06:17am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (July 11, 2021) and the forecast for Monday (July 12, 2021)....
Published 12 Jul, 2021 05:26am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (July 10, 2021) and the forecast for Sunday (July 11, 2021)....
Published 11 Jul, 2021 04:01am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (July 4, 2021) and the forecast for Monday (July 5, 2021)....
Published 05 Jul, 2021 04:57am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (July 3, 2021) and the forecast for Sunday (July 4, 2021)....
Published 04 Jul, 2021 03:41am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (June 29, 2021) and the forecast for Wednesday (June 30, 2021)....
Published 30 Jun, 2021 03:54am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (June 27, 2021) and the forecast for Monday (June 28, 2021)....
Published 28 Jun, 2021 04:38am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (June 20, 2021) and the forecast for Monday (June 21, 2021)....
Published 21 Jun, 2021 03:43am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (June 13, 2021) and the forecast for Monday
Published 14 Jun, 2021 03:39am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (June 6, 2021) and the forecast for Monday (June 7, 2021)....
Published 07 Jun, 2021 03:34am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (June 4, 2021) and the forecast for Saturday (June 5, 2021).
Published 05 Jun, 2021 04:08am