AGL 6.74 Decreased By ▼ -0.09 (-1.32%)
ANL 9.32 Decreased By ▼ -0.05 (-0.53%)
AVN 80.45 Increased By ▲ 2.70 (3.47%)
BOP 5.41 Decreased By ▼ -0.01 (-0.18%)
CNERGY 4.96 No Change ▼ 0.00 (0%)
EFERT 79.91 Increased By ▲ 2.01 (2.58%)
EPCL 56.33 Increased By ▲ 0.57 (1.02%)
FCCL 15.87 Increased By ▲ 0.57 (3.73%)
FFL 6.35 Decreased By ▼ -0.02 (-0.31%)
FLYNG 8.30 Increased By ▲ 0.11 (1.34%)
GGGL 10.08 Decreased By ▼ -0.24 (-2.33%)
GGL 16.26 Decreased By ▼ -0.39 (-2.34%)
GTECH 8.48 Decreased By ▼ -0.71 (-7.73%)
HUMNL 6.39 Increased By ▲ 0.03 (0.47%)
KEL 2.98 Increased By ▲ 0.04 (1.36%)
LOTCHEM 28.89 Decreased By ▼ -0.01 (-0.03%)
MLCF 28.65 Increased By ▲ 0.85 (3.06%)
OGDC 74.50 Decreased By ▼ -0.10 (-0.13%)
PAEL 16.13 Increased By ▲ 0.12 (0.75%)
PIBTL 5.65 Increased By ▲ 0.11 (1.99%)
PRL 16.98 Increased By ▲ 0.06 (0.35%)
SILK 1.19 Increased By ▲ 0.08 (7.21%)
TELE 11.45 Increased By ▲ 0.48 (4.38%)
TPL 8.00 Decreased By ▼ -0.01 (-0.12%)
TPLP 21.35 Increased By ▲ 0.40 (1.91%)
TREET 23.10 Decreased By ▼ -0.15 (-0.65%)
TRG 143.91 Increased By ▲ 9.31 (6.92%)
UNITY 23.01 Decreased By ▼ -0.48 (-2.04%)
WAVES 11.60 Increased By ▲ 0.10 (0.87%)
WTL 1.57 Decreased By ▼ -0.10 (-5.99%)
BR100 4,180 Increased By 29.7 (0.72%)
BR30 16,201 Increased By 371.6 (2.35%)
KSE100 41,611 Increased By 261 (0.63%)
KSE30 15,604 Increased By 126.9 (0.82%)

weather

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (December 1, 2021) and the forecast for Thursday (December 2, 2021)....
Published 02 Dec, 2021 03:57am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (November 30, 2021) and the forecast for Wednesday (December 1, 2021)....
Published 01 Dec, 2021 03:52am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (November 29, 2021) and the forecast for Tuesday (November 30, 2021)....
Published 30 Nov, 2021 05:23am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (November 28, 2021) and the forecast for Monday (November 29, 2021)....
Published 29 Nov, 2021 06:03am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (November 27, 2021) and the forecast for Sunday (November 28, 2021)....
Published 28 Nov, 2021 05:38am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (November 26, 2021) and the forecast for Saturday (November 27, 2021)....
Published 27 Nov, 2021 05:08am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (November 25, 2021) and the forecast for Friday (November 26, 2021)....
Published 26 Nov, 2021 05:15am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (November 24, 2021) and the forecast for Thursday (November 25, 2021)....
Published 25 Nov, 2021 03:53am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (November 23, 2021) and the forecast for Wednesday (November 24, 2021)....
Published 24 Nov, 2021 05:18am
Cold, dry weather likely
Pakistan

Cold, dry weather likely

KARACHI: Smog is likely to continue to prevail over plain areas of Punjab for next 24 hours, the Met Office said on...
Published 24 Nov, 2021 05:18am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (November 22, 2021) and the forecast for Tuesday (November 23, 2021)....
Published 23 Nov, 2021 03:54am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (November 21, 2021) and the forecast for Monday (November 22, 2021)....
Published 22 Nov, 2021 05:31am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (November 20, 2021) and the forecast for Sunday (November 21, 2021)....
Published 21 Nov, 2021 04:19am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (November 19, 2021) and the forecast for Saturday (November 20, 2021)....
Published 20 Nov, 2021 03:58am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (November 13, 2021) and the forecast for Sunday (November 14, 2021)....
Published 14 Nov, 2021 04:12am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (November 12, 2021) and the forecast for Saturday (November 13, 2021)....
Published 13 Nov, 2021 04:08am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (November 09, 2021) and the forecast for Wednesday (November 10, 2021)....
Published 10 Nov, 2021 05:47am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (October 07, 2021) and the forecast for Monday (November 08, 2021)....
Published 08 Nov, 2021 05:19am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (November 4, 2021) and the forecast for Friday (November 5, 2021)....
Published 05 Nov, 2021 04:39am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (November 2, 2021) and the forecast for Wednesday (November 3, 2021)....
Published 03 Nov, 2021 03:54am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (November 1, 2021) and the forecast for Tuesday (November 2, 2021)....
Published 02 Nov, 2021 05:20am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (October 31, 2021) and the forecast for Monday (November 01, 2021)....
Published 01 Nov, 2021 05:02am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (October 28, 2021) and the forecast for Friday (October 29, 2021)....
Published 29 Oct, 2021 05:05am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (October 26, 2021) and the forecast for Wednesday (October 27, 2021)....
Published 27 Oct, 2021 04:50am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (October 25, 2021) and the forecast for Tuesday (October 26, 2021)....
Published 26 Oct, 2021 04:39am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (October 24, 2021) and the forecast for Monday (October 25, 2021)....
Published 25 Oct, 2021 05:35am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (October 23, 2021) and the forecast for Sunday (October 24, 2021)....
Published 24 Oct, 2021 05:14am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (October 22, 2021) and the forecast for Saturday (October 23, 2021)....
Published 23 Oct, 2021 04:01am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (October 20, 2021) and the forecast for Thursday (October 21, 2021)....
Published 21 Oct, 2021 04:38am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (October 17, 2021) and the forecast for Monday (October 18, 2021)....
Published 18 Oct, 2021 04:42am