AGL 6.90 Increased By ▲ 0.45 (6.98%)
ANL 9.77 Increased By ▲ 0.07 (0.72%)
AVN 76.82 Decreased By ▼ -0.78 (-1.01%)
BOP 5.49 Increased By ▲ 0.06 (1.1%)
CNERGY 5.05 Increased By ▲ 0.08 (1.61%)
EFERT 79.83 Increased By ▲ 2.58 (3.34%)
EPCL 57.48 Increased By ▲ 1.99 (3.59%)
FCCL 15.30 Decreased By ▼ -0.06 (-0.39%)
FFL 6.48 No Change ▼ 0.00 (0%)
FLYNG 7.34 Decreased By ▼ -0.13 (-1.74%)
GGGL 10.75 Increased By ▲ 0.30 (2.87%)
GGL 16.94 Increased By ▲ 0.55 (3.36%)
GTECH 8.30 Decreased By ▼ -0.07 (-0.84%)
HUMNL 6.45 No Change ▼ 0.00 (0%)
KEL 3.02 Increased By ▲ 0.09 (3.07%)
LOTCHEM 29.15 Increased By ▲ 0.81 (2.86%)
MLCF 28.30 Increased By ▲ 0.22 (0.78%)
OGDC 76.53 Increased By ▲ 2.68 (3.63%)
PAEL 15.87 Increased By ▲ 0.32 (2.06%)
PIBTL 5.43 Increased By ▲ 0.08 (1.5%)
PRL 17.69 Increased By ▲ 0.30 (1.73%)
SILK 1.08 Increased By ▲ 0.01 (0.93%)
TELE 10.82 Decreased By ▼ -0.14 (-1.28%)
TPL 8.60 Increased By ▲ 0.79 (10.12%)
TPLP 21.19 Increased By ▲ 1.53 (7.78%)
TREET 23.80 Decreased By ▼ -0.05 (-0.21%)
TRG 127.50 Increased By ▲ 0.60 (0.47%)
UNITY 23.10 Increased By ▲ 0.04 (0.17%)
WAVES 11.63 Increased By ▲ 0.08 (0.69%)
WTL 1.14 No Change ▼ 0.00 (0%)
BR100 4,174 Increased By 48.3 (1.17%)
BR30 15,806 Increased By 310.9 (2.01%)
KSE100 41,518 Increased By 366.7 (0.89%)
KSE30 15,562 Increased By 142.1 (0.92%)

weather

The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (April 4, 2021) and the forecast for Monday (April 5, 2021)....
Published 05 Apr, 2021 03:56am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (April 2, 2021) and the forecast for Saturday (April 3, 2021)....
Published 03 Apr, 2021 03:41am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (March 28, 2021) and the forecast for Monday (March 29, 2021)....
Published 29 Mar, 2021 06:05am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (March 27, 2021) and the forecast for Sunday (March 28, 2021)....
Updated 28 Mar, 2021 10:55am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (March 26, 2021) and the forecast
Published 27 Mar, 2021 05:41am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (March 19, 2021) and the forecast for Saturday (March 20, 2021)....
Published 20 Mar, 2021 04:39am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (March 16, 2021) and the forecast for Wednesday (March 17, 2021)....
Published 17 Mar, 2021 04:45am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (March 15, 2021) and the forecast for Tuesday (March 16, 2021)....
Published 16 Mar, 2021 04:43am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (March 14, 2021) and the forecast for Monday (March 15, 2021)....
Published 15 Mar, 2021 05:22am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (March 13, 2021) and the forecast for Sunday (March 14, 2021)....
Updated 14 Mar, 2021 10:30am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (March 12, 2021) and the forecast for Saturday (March 13, 2021)....
Published 13 Mar, 2021 04:28am
Met office predicts rain
Pakistan

Met office predicts rain

LAHORE: Met Office has predicted precipitation in Potohar as well as upper Southern part of the province during the...
Updated 10 Mar, 2021 09:50am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (March 9, 2021) and the forecast for Wednesday (March 10, 2021)....
Published 10 Mar, 2021 04:59am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (March 1, 2021) and the forecast for Tuesday (March 2, 2021)....
Published 02 Mar, 2021 05:50am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (February 27, 2021) and the forecast for Sunday (February 28, 2021)....
Updated 28 Feb, 2021 10:42am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (February 26, 2021) and the forecast for Saturday (February 27, 2021)....
Published 27 Feb, 2021 04:29am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (February 25, 2021) and the forecast for Friday (February 26, 2021)....
Published 26 Feb, 2021 05:20am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (February 24, 2021) and the forecast for Thursday (February 25, 2021)....
Published 25 Feb, 2021 04:58am
Dry, cold weather likely
Pakistan

Dry, cold weather likely

KARACHI: A cold and dry weather is expected in most parts of the country within next 24 hours, the Met Office said ...
Published 25 Feb, 2021 04:58am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (February 23, 2021) and the forecast for Wednesday (February 24, 2021)....
Published 24 Feb, 2021 05:24am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (February 22, 2021) and the forecast for Tuesday (February 23, 2021)....
Published 23 Feb, 2021 05:20am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (February 21, 2021) and the forecast for Monday (February 22, 2021)....
Updated 22 Feb, 2021 09:59am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (February 19, 2021) and the forecast for Saturday (February 20, 2021)....
Published 20 Feb, 2021 04:52am