ANL 11.12 Increased By ▲ 0.02 (0.18%)
ASC 9.98 Decreased By ▼ -0.09 (-0.89%)
ASL 11.85 Increased By ▲ 0.90 (8.22%)
AVN 71.24 Decreased By ▼ -2.07 (-2.82%)
BOP 5.95 Decreased By ▼ -0.04 (-0.67%)
CNERGY 5.27 Increased By ▲ 0.04 (0.76%)
FFL 6.70 Decreased By ▼ -0.15 (-2.19%)
FNEL 6.10 Decreased By ▼ -0.10 (-1.61%)
GGGL 11.86 Decreased By ▼ -0.47 (-3.81%)
GGL 15.92 Decreased By ▼ -0.49 (-2.99%)
GTECH 9.35 Decreased By ▼ -0.46 (-4.69%)
HUMNL 6.56 Decreased By ▼ -0.06 (-0.91%)
KEL 2.58 Decreased By ▼ -0.01 (-0.39%)
KOSM 3.06 No Change ▼ 0.00 (0%)
MLCF 28.70 Decreased By ▼ -0.15 (-0.52%)
PACE 2.99 Decreased By ▼ -0.24 (-7.43%)
PIBTL 6.09 Decreased By ▼ -0.01 (-0.16%)
PRL 15.05 Decreased By ▼ -0.18 (-1.18%)
PTC 7.17 Decreased By ▼ -0.02 (-0.28%)
SILK 1.24 Increased By ▲ 0.14 (12.73%)
SNGP 26.15 Decreased By ▼ -0.05 (-0.19%)
TELE 10.95 Decreased By ▼ -0.11 (-0.99%)
TPL 9.05 Decreased By ▼ -0.35 (-3.72%)
TPLP 15.92 Decreased By ▼ -0.38 (-2.33%)
TREET 29.90 Decreased By ▼ -0.26 (-0.86%)
TRG 77.00 Increased By ▲ 0.23 (0.3%)
UNITY 22.45 Decreased By ▼ -0.76 (-3.27%)
WAVES 12.95 Decreased By ▼ -0.30 (-2.26%)
WTL 1.55 Increased By ▲ 0.01 (0.65%)
YOUW 5.04 Decreased By ▼ -0.01 (-0.2%)
BR100 4,273 Decreased By -3.8 (-0.09%)
BR30 14,897 Decreased By -58.5 (-0.39%)
KSE100 42,983 Decreased By -43.4 (-0.1%)
KSE30 16,350 Decreased By -10.3 (-0.06%)

weather today

The Weather

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (May 19, 2022) and the forecast for Friday (May 20, 2022)...
Published 20 May, 2022 05:15am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (May 18, 2022) and the forecast for Thursday (May 19, 2022)...
Published 19 May, 2022 05:29am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (May 14, 2022) and the forecast for Sunday (May 15, 2022)....
Published 15 May, 2022 05:35am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (May 13, 2022) and the forecast for Saturday (May 14, 2022)...
Published 14 May, 2022 04:05am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (May 12, 2022) and the forecast for Friday (May 13, 2022)...
Published 13 May, 2022 05:59am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (May 10, 2022) and the forecast for Wednesday (May 11, 2022)....
Published 11 May, 2022 04:58am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (May 7, 2022) and the forecast for Sunday (May 8, 2022)....
Published 08 May, 2022 05:25am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (May 01, 2022) and the forecast for Monday (May 02, 2022)....
Published 02 May, 2022 05:46am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (April 30, 2022) and the forecast for Sunday (May 01, 2022)....
Published 01 May, 2022 05:11am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (April 24, 2022) and the forecast for Monday (April 25, 2022)....
Published 25 Apr, 2022 05:42am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (April 22, 2022) and the forecast for Saturday (April 23, 2022)...
Published 23 Apr, 2022 04:45am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (April 17, 2022) and the forecast for Monday (April 18, 2022)....
Published 18 Apr, 2022 05:30am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (April 15, 2022) and the forecast for Saturday (April 16, 2022)...
Published 16 Apr, 2022 04:10am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (April 13, 2022) and the forecast for Thursday (April 14, 2022)....
Published 14 Apr, 2022 04:55am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (April 08, 2022) and the forecast for Saturday (April 09, 2022)...
Published 09 Apr, 2022 04:39am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (April 6, 2022) and the forecast for Thursday (April 7, 2022)....
Published 07 Apr, 2022 05:15am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (April 03, 2022) and the forecast for Monday (April 04, 2022)....
Published 04 Apr, 2022 05:38am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (April 01, 2022) and the forecast for Saturday (April 02, 2022)...
Published 02 Apr, 2022 04:14am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (March 30, 2022) and the forecast for Thursday (March 31, 2022)....
Published 31 Mar, 2022 05:11am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (March 29, 2022) and the forecast for Wednesday (March 30, 2022)....
Published 30 Mar, 2022 06:08am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (March 27, 2022) and the forecast for Monday (March 28, 2022)....
Published 28 Mar, 2022 05:29am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (March 25, 2022) and the forecast for Saturday (March 26, 2022)....
Published 26 Mar, 2022 04:13am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (March 20, 2022) and the forecast for Monday (March 21, 2022)....
Published 21 Mar, 2022 07:48am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (March 18, 2022) and the forecast for Saturday (March 19, 2022)...
Published 19 Mar, 2022 04:42am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (March 16, 2022) and the forecast for Thursday (March 17, 2022)....
Published 17 Mar, 2022 04:53am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (March 13, 2022) and the forecast for Monday (March 14, 2022)....
Published 14 Mar, 2022 06:00am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (March 11, 2022) and the forecast for Saturday (March 12, 2022)....
Published 12 Mar, 2022 04:08am
‘No rain until 15th’
Pakistan

‘No rain until 15th’

LAHORE: No rain is expected until March 15 when a good system of westerly waves would enter the country to bring...
Published 08 Mar, 2022 05:16am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (March 06, 2022) and the forecast for Monday (March 07, 2022)....
Published 07 Mar, 2022 06:07am