AGL 23.81 Decreased By ▼ -0.54 (-2.22%)
AIRLINK 103.60 Increased By ▲ 0.60 (0.58%)
BOP 5.66 Decreased By ▼ -0.05 (-0.88%)
CNERGY 3.93 Decreased By ▼ -0.03 (-0.76%)
DCL 8.36 Decreased By ▼ -0.14 (-1.65%)
DFML 41.70 Decreased By ▼ -1.29 (-3%)
DGKC 88.30 Decreased By ▼ -0.60 (-0.67%)
FCCL 22.70 No Change ▼ 0.00 (0%)
FFBL 40.88 Increased By ▲ 2.68 (7.02%)
FFL 8.96 Decreased By ▼ -0.15 (-1.65%)
HUBC 160.49 Decreased By ▼ -3.21 (-1.96%)
HUMNL 11.46 Decreased By ▼ -0.34 (-2.88%)
KEL 4.82 Decreased By ▼ -0.03 (-0.62%)
KOSM 4.09 Decreased By ▼ -0.04 (-0.97%)
MLCF 38.60 Increased By ▲ 0.19 (0.49%)
NBP 53.60 Increased By ▲ 0.75 (1.42%)
OGDC 130.60 Decreased By ▼ -2.29 (-1.72%)
PAEL 25.36 Decreased By ▼ -0.29 (-1.13%)
PIBTL 6.25 Decreased By ▼ -0.13 (-2.04%)
PPL 118.90 Decreased By ▼ -0.60 (-0.5%)
PRL 23.95 Decreased By ▼ -0.65 (-2.64%)
PTC 12.92 Increased By ▲ 0.28 (2.22%)
SEARL 59.11 Decreased By ▼ -0.49 (-0.82%)
TELE 7.43 Decreased By ▼ -0.06 (-0.8%)
TOMCL 34.99 Decreased By ▼ -0.16 (-0.46%)
TPLP 8.72 Decreased By ▼ -0.13 (-1.47%)
TREET 15.90 Increased By ▲ 0.10 (0.63%)
TRG 55.95 Decreased By ▼ -1.95 (-3.37%)
UNITY 34.95 Increased By ▲ 0.06 (0.17%)
WTL 1.20 Decreased By ▼ -0.02 (-1.64%)
BR100 8,536 Decreased By -8.5 (-0.1%)
BR30 27,187 Decreased By -204 (-0.74%)
KSE100 79,944 Decreased By -48.3 (-0.06%)
KSE30 25,500 Decreased By -43.9 (-0.17%)

weather today

The Weather

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (July 11, 2024) and the forecast for Friday (July 12, 2024)...
Published 12 Jul, 2024 05:48am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (July 10, 2024) and the forecast for Thursday (July 11 2024)...
Published 11 Jul, 2024 07:37am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (July 09, 2024) and the forecast for Wednesday (July 10, 2024)...
Published 10 Jul, 2024 03:14am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (July 08, 2024) and the forecast for Tuesday (July 09, 2024)...
Published 09 Jul, 2024 07:16am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (July 07, 2024) and the forecast for Monday (July 08, 2024)....
Published 08 Jul, 2024 08:25am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (July 04, 2024) and the forecast for Friday (July 05, 2024)...
Published 05 Jul, 2024 03:17am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (July 02, 2024) and the forecast for Wednesday (July 03, 2024)...
Published 03 Jul, 2024 07:35am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (July 01, 2024) and the forecast for Tuesday (July 02, 2024)...
Published 02 Jul, 2024 05:07am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (June 30, 2024) and the forecast for Monday (July 01, 2024)....
Published 01 Jul, 2024 07:01am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (June 29, 2024) and the forecast for Sunday (June 30, 2024)....
Published 30 Jun, 2024 02:58am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (June 27, 2024) and the forecast for Friday (June 28, 2024)...
Published 28 Jun, 2024 05:41am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (June 25, 2024) and the forecast for Wednesday (June 26, 2024)...
Published 26 Jun, 2024 03:15am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (June 24, 2024) and the forecast for Tuesday (June 25, 2024)...
Published 25 Jun, 2024 06:42am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (June 23, 2024) and the forecast for Monday (June 24, 2024)....
Published 24 Jun, 2024 07:00am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (June 20, 2024) and the forecast for Friday (June 21, 2024)...
Published 21 Jun, 2024 06:37am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (June 16, 2024) and the forecast for Monday (June 17, 2024)....
Published 17 Jun, 2024 05:30am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (June 12, 2024) and the forecast for Thursday (June 13, 2024)...
Published 13 Jun, 2024 06:59am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (June 11, 2024) and the forecast for Wednesday (June 12, 2024)...
Published 12 Jun, 2024 06:51am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (June 09, 2024) and the forecast for Monday (June 10, 2024)....
Published 10 Jun, 2024 06:52am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (June 03, 2024) and the forecast for Tuesday (June 04, 2024)...
Published 04 Jun, 2024 06:28am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (May 31, 2024) and the forecast for Saturday (June 01, 2024)...
Published 01 Jun, 2024 06:59am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (May 27, 2024) and the forecast for Tuesday (May 28, 2024)...
Published 28 May, 2024 05:30am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (May 26, 2024) and the forecast for Monday (May 27, 2024)....
Published 27 May, 2024 05:52am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (May 21, 2024) and the forecast for Wednesday (May 22, 2024)...
Published 22 May, 2024 05:54am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (May 19, 2024) and the forecast for Monday (May 20, 2024)....
Published 20 May, 2024 05:44am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (May 02, 2024) and the forecast for Friday (May 03, 2024)...
Published 03 May, 2024 06:29am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (April 14, 2024) and the forecast for Monday (April 15, 2024)....
Published 15 Apr, 2024 03:56am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (April 06, 2024) and the forecast for Sunday (April 07, 2024)....
Published 07 Apr, 2024 03:01am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (March 31, 2024) and the forecast for Monday (April 01, 2024)....
Published 01 Apr, 2024 05:34am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (March 27, 2024) and the forecast for Thursday (March 28, 2024)...
Published 28 Mar, 2024 05:47am