AGL 6.78 Increased By ▲ 0.04 (0.59%)
ANL 9.38 Increased By ▲ 0.06 (0.64%)
AVN 81.40 Increased By ▲ 0.95 (1.18%)
BOP 5.47 Increased By ▲ 0.06 (1.11%)
CNERGY 5.03 Increased By ▲ 0.07 (1.41%)
EFERT 82.99 Increased By ▲ 3.08 (3.85%)
EPCL 58.95 Increased By ▲ 2.62 (4.65%)
FCCL 15.80 Decreased By ▼ -0.07 (-0.44%)
FFL 6.50 Increased By ▲ 0.15 (2.36%)
FLYNG 8.47 Increased By ▲ 0.17 (2.05%)
GGGL 10.23 Increased By ▲ 0.15 (1.49%)
GGL 16.64 Increased By ▲ 0.38 (2.34%)
GTECH 8.60 Increased By ▲ 0.12 (1.42%)
HUMNL 6.45 Increased By ▲ 0.06 (0.94%)
KEL 3.05 Increased By ▲ 0.07 (2.35%)
LOTCHEM 29.88 Increased By ▲ 0.99 (3.43%)
MLCF 28.80 Increased By ▲ 0.15 (0.52%)
OGDC 76.35 Increased By ▲ 1.85 (2.48%)
PAEL 16.35 Increased By ▲ 0.22 (1.36%)
PIBTL 5.78 Increased By ▲ 0.13 (2.3%)
PRL 17.45 Increased By ▲ 0.47 (2.77%)
SILK 1.16 Decreased By ▼ -0.03 (-2.52%)
TELE 11.40 Decreased By ▼ -0.05 (-0.44%)
TPL 8.17 Increased By ▲ 0.17 (2.13%)
TPLP 22.25 Increased By ▲ 0.90 (4.22%)
TREET 23.58 Increased By ▲ 0.48 (2.08%)
TRG 148.00 Increased By ▲ 4.09 (2.84%)
UNITY 23.35 Increased By ▲ 0.34 (1.48%)
WAVES 11.70 Increased By ▲ 0.10 (0.86%)
WTL 1.59 Increased By ▲ 0.02 (1.27%)
BR100 4,249 Increased By 69.2 (1.65%)
BR30 16,585 Increased By 383.6 (2.37%)
KSE100 42,161 Increased By 549.2 (1.32%)
KSE30 15,895 Increased By 290.3 (1.86%)

weather

The Weather

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (July 17, 2022) and the forecast for Monday (July 18, 2022)....
Published 18 Jul, 2022 06:22am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (July 15, 2022) and the forecast for Saturday (July 16, 2022)...
Published 16 Jul, 2022 04:20am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (July 13, 2022) and the forecast for Thursday (July 14, 2022)...
Published 14 Jul, 2022 05:00am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (July 12, 2022) and the forecast for Wednesday (July 13, 2022)....
Published 13 Jul, 2022 05:48am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (July 9, 2022) and the forecast for Sunday (July 10, 2022)....
Published 10 Jul, 2022 04:30am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (July 08, 2022) and the forecast for Saturday (July 09, 2022)...
Published 09 Jul, 2022 03:57am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (July 06, 2022) and the forecast for Thursday (July 07, 2022)...
Published 07 Jul, 2022 05:35am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (July 5, 2022) and the forecast for Wednesday (July 6, 2022)....
Published 06 Jul, 2022 05:35am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (July 04, 2022) and the forecast for Tuesday (July 05, 2022)...
Published 05 Jul, 2022 05:19am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (July 03, 2022) and the forecast for Monday (July 04, 2022)....
Published 04 Jul, 2022 06:17am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (July 01, 2022) and the forecast for Saturday (July 02, 2022)...
Published 02 Jul, 2022 04:10am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (June 30, 2022) and the forecast for Friday (July 01, 2022)...
Published 01 Jul, 2022 06:13am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (June 29, 2022) and the forecast for Thursday (June 30, 2022)...
Published 30 Jun, 2022 06:07am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (June 28, 2022) and the forecast for Wednesday (June 29, 2022)...
Published 29 Jun, 2022 05:44am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (June 27, 2022) and the forecast for Tuesday (June 28, 2022)...
Published 28 Jun, 2022 06:10am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (June 26, 2022) and the forecast for Monday (June 27, 2022)....
Published 27 Jun, 2022 06:06am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (June 24, 2022) and the forecast for Saturday (June 25, 2022)...
Published 25 Jun, 2022 04:42am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (June 23, 2022) and the forecast for Friday (June 24, 2022)...
Published 24 Jun, 2022 06:15am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (June 22, 2022) and the forecast for Thursday (June 23, 2022)...
Published 23 Jun, 2022 06:05am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (June 21, 2022) and the forecast for Wednesday (June 22, 2022)...
Published 22 Jun, 2022 05:58am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (June 19, 2022) and the forecast for Monday (June 20, 2022)....
Published 20 Jun, 2022 05:51am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (June 18, 2022) and the forecast for Sunday (June 19, 2022)....
Published 19 Jun, 2022 06:06am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (June 17, 2022) and the forecast for Saturday (June 18, 2022)...
Published 18 Jun, 2022 06:00am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (June 16, 2022) and the forecast for Friday (June 17, 2022)...
Published 17 Jun, 2022 06:37am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (June 09, 2022) and the forecast for Friday (June 10, 2022)...
Published 10 Jun, 2022 06:16am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (June 08, 2022) and the forecast for Thursday (June 09, 2022)...
Published 09 Jun, 2022 06:18am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (June 06, 2022) and the forecast for Tuesday (June 07, 2022)...
Published 07 Jun, 2022 05:47am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (June 03, 2022) and the forecast for Saturday (June 04, 2022)...
Published 04 Jun, 2022 04:18am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (May 26, 2022) and the forecast for Friday (May 27, 2022)...
Published 27 May, 2022 05:50am