ANL 11.40 Increased By ▲ 0.28 (2.52%)
ASC 9.69 Increased By ▲ 0.04 (0.41%)
ASL 11.40 Increased By ▲ 0.14 (1.24%)
AVN 76.15 Increased By ▲ 1.74 (2.34%)
BOP 5.85 Increased By ▲ 0.08 (1.39%)
CNERGY 5.27 Decreased By ▼ -0.01 (-0.19%)
FFL 6.97 Increased By ▲ 0.06 (0.87%)
FNEL 6.23 Increased By ▲ 0.18 (2.98%)
GGGL 11.95 Increased By ▲ 0.01 (0.08%)
GGL 16.30 Increased By ▲ 0.17 (1.05%)
GTECH 9.26 Increased By ▲ 0.15 (1.65%)
HUMNL 6.55 Increased By ▲ 0.01 (0.15%)
KEL 2.57 Increased By ▲ 0.05 (1.98%)
KOSM 3.08 Increased By ▲ 0.07 (2.33%)
MLCF 26.80 Increased By ▲ 0.50 (1.9%)
PACE 3.05 Increased By ▲ 0.01 (0.33%)
PIBTL 6.03 Increased By ▲ 0.04 (0.67%)
PRL 16.45 Decreased By ▼ -0.15 (-0.9%)
PTC 8.00 Increased By ▲ 0.50 (6.67%)
SILK 1.41 Increased By ▲ 0.04 (2.92%)
SNGP 25.99 Increased By ▲ 0.19 (0.74%)
TELE 11.10 Increased By ▲ 0.35 (3.26%)
TPL 9.34 Increased By ▲ 0.04 (0.43%)
TPLP 16.54 Decreased By ▼ -0.11 (-0.66%)
TREET 28.98 Increased By ▲ 0.08 (0.28%)
TRG 79.51 Increased By ▲ 1.11 (1.42%)
UNITY 22.46 Increased By ▲ 0.25 (1.13%)
WAVES 13.19 Increased By ▲ 0.24 (1.85%)
WTL 1.56 Increased By ▲ 0.02 (1.3%)
YOUW 5.13 Increased By ▲ 0.03 (0.59%)
BR100 4,185 Increased By 21.8 (0.52%)
BR30 15,131 Increased By 229.7 (1.54%)
KSE100 42,145 Increased By 132.7 (0.32%)
KSE30 15,959 Increased By 45.8 (0.29%)

weather update

The Weather

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (May 22, 2022) and the forecast for Monday (May 23, 2022)....
Published 23 May, 2022 06:15am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (May 19, 2022) and the forecast for Friday (May 20, 2022)...
Published 20 May, 2022 05:15am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (May 10, 2022) and the forecast for Wednesday (May 11, 2022)....
Published 11 May, 2022 04:58am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (May 7, 2022) and the forecast for Sunday (May 8, 2022)....
Published 08 May, 2022 05:25am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (April 30, 2022) and the forecast for Sunday (May 01, 2022)....
Published 01 May, 2022 05:11am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (April 24, 2022) and the forecast for Monday (April 25, 2022)....
Published 25 Apr, 2022 05:42am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (April 10, 2022) and the forecast for Monday (April 11, 2022)....
Published 11 Apr, 2022 06:57am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (April 08, 2022) and the forecast for Saturday (April 09, 2022)...
Published 09 Apr, 2022 04:39am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (April 6, 2022) and the forecast for Thursday (April 7, 2022)....
Published 07 Apr, 2022 05:15am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (April 03, 2022) and the forecast for Monday (April 04, 2022)....
Published 04 Apr, 2022 05:38am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (April 01, 2022) and the forecast for Saturday (April 02, 2022)...
Published 02 Apr, 2022 04:14am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (March 30, 2022) and the forecast for Thursday (March 31, 2022)....
Published 31 Mar, 2022 05:11am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (March 25, 2022) and the forecast for Saturday (March 26, 2022)....
Published 26 Mar, 2022 04:13am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (March 20, 2022) and the forecast for Monday (March 21, 2022)....
Published 21 Mar, 2022 07:48am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (March 18, 2022) and the forecast for Saturday (March 19, 2022)...
Published 19 Mar, 2022 04:42am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (March 16, 2022) and the forecast for Thursday (March 17, 2022)....
Published 17 Mar, 2022 04:53am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (March 11, 2022) and the forecast for Saturday (March 12, 2022)....
Published 12 Mar, 2022 04:08am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (March 06, 2022) and the forecast for Monday (March 07, 2022)....
Published 07 Mar, 2022 06:07am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (March 3, 2022) and the forecast for Friday (March 4, 2022)....
Published 04 Mar, 2022 04:37am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (February 27, 2022) and the forecast for Monday (February 28, 2022)....
Published 28 Feb, 2022 07:35am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (February 25, 2022) and the forecast for Saturday (February 26, 2022)...
Published 26 Feb, 2022 04:37am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (February 24, 2022) and the forecast for Friday (February 25, 2022)....
Published 25 Feb, 2022 06:19am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (February 23, 2022) and the forecast for Thursday (February 24, 2022)....
Published 24 Feb, 2022 06:34am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (February 21, 2022) and the forecast for Tuesday (February 22, 2022)....
Published 22 Feb, 2022 04:43am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (February 20, 2022) and the forecast for Monday (February 21, 2022)....
Published 21 Feb, 2022 07:25am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (February 18, 2022) and the forecast for Saturday (February 19, 2022)....
Published 19 Feb, 2022 04:15am