ANL 15.49 Decreased By ▼ -0.71 (-4.38%)
ASC 14.00 Decreased By ▼ -0.63 (-4.31%)
ASL 20.00 Decreased By ▼ -0.04 (-0.2%)
BOP 8.70 Increased By ▲ 0.15 (1.75%)
BYCO 7.30 Decreased By ▼ -0.23 (-3.05%)
FCCL 16.98 Decreased By ▼ -0.52 (-2.97%)
FFBL 22.80 Decreased By ▼ -0.35 (-1.51%)
FFL 14.90 Decreased By ▼ -0.35 (-2.3%)
FNEL 7.06 Decreased By ▼ -0.29 (-3.95%)
GGGL 16.30 Decreased By ▼ -0.85 (-4.96%)
GGL 28.40 Decreased By ▼ -1.55 (-5.18%)
HUMNL 6.14 Increased By ▲ 0.18 (3.02%)
JSCL 20.40 Decreased By ▼ -0.28 (-1.35%)
KAPCO 28.50 Decreased By ▼ -0.49 (-1.69%)
KEL 3.41 Decreased By ▼ -0.07 (-2.01%)
MDTL 2.15 Increased By ▲ 0.04 (1.9%)
MLCF 32.48 Decreased By ▼ -1.12 (-3.33%)
NETSOL 101.45 Decreased By ▼ -4.55 (-4.29%)
PACE 4.20 Decreased By ▼ -0.13 (-3%)
PAEL 26.51 Decreased By ▼ -1.44 (-5.15%)
PIBTL 8.40 Decreased By ▼ -0.30 (-3.45%)
POWER 6.71 Decreased By ▼ -0.19 (-2.75%)
PRL 16.38 Decreased By ▼ -0.80 (-4.66%)
PTC 9.11 Decreased By ▼ -0.19 (-2.04%)
SILK 1.42 Decreased By ▼ -0.02 (-1.39%)
SNGP 42.50 Increased By ▲ 0.17 (0.4%)
TELE 16.45 No Change ▼ 0.00 (0%)
TRG 128.35 Decreased By ▼ -7.43 (-5.47%)
UNITY 28.69 Decreased By ▼ -1.21 (-4.05%)
WTL 2.28 Decreased By ▼ -0.12 (-5%)
BR100 4,607 Decreased By ▼ -60.66 (-1.3%)
BR30 20,274 Decreased By ▼ -617.96 (-2.96%)
KSE100 44,629 Decreased By ▼ -192.08 (-0.43%)
KSE30 17,456 Decreased By ▼ -65.93 (-0.38%)

Coronavirus
LOW Source: covid.gov.pk
Pakistan Deaths
28,300
2024hr
Pakistan Cases
1,265,650
60324hr
1.38% positivity
Sindh
466,154
Punjab
438,133
Balochistan
33,133
Islamabad
106,504
KPK
176,950

Weather pakistan

The Weather

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (October 18, 2021) and the forecast for Tuesday (October 19, 2021)....
Published 19 Oct, 2021 03:52am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (October 15, 2021) and the forecast for Saturday (October 16, 2021)....
Published 16 Oct, 2021 04:49am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (October 14, 2021) and the forecast for Friday (October 15, 2021)....
Published 15 Oct, 2021 04:08am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (October 8, 2021) and the forecast for Saturday (October 9, 2021)....
Published 09 Oct, 2021 04:10am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (October 7, 2021) and the forecast for Friday (October 8, 2021)....
Published 08 Oct, 2021 04:30am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (September 30, 2021) and the forecast for Friday (October 1, 2021)....
Published 01 Oct, 2021 04:07am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (September 29, 2021) and the forecast for Thursday (September 30, 2021)....
Published 30 Sep, 2021 04:15am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (September 27, 2021) and the forecast for Tuesday (September 28, 2021)....
Published 28 Sep, 2021 05:12am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (September 25, 2021) and the forecast for Sunday (September 26, 2021)....
Published 26 Sep, 2021 03:23am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (September 23, 2021) and the forecast for Friday (September 24, 2021)....
Published 24 Sep, 2021 04:40am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (September 22, 2021) and the forecast for Thursday (September 23, 2021)....
Published 23 Sep, 2021 04:35am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (September 16, 2021) and the forecast for Friday (September 17, 2021)....
Published 17 Sep, 2021 03:52am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (September 14, 2021) and the forecast for Wednesday (September 15, 2021)....
Published 15 Sep, 2021 04:20am
Hot weather likely in Sindh
Pakistan

Hot weather likely in Sindh

KARACHI: The city is expected to see a very hot weather until Sept 16 since a depression prevails over Odisha...
Published 15 Sep, 2021 04:20am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (September 13, 2021) and the forecast for Tuesday (September 14, 2021)....
Published 14 Sep, 2021 03:55am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (September 11, 2021) and the forecast for Sunday (September 12, 2021)....
Published 12 Sep, 2021 03:55am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (September 11, 2021) and the forecast for Sunday (September 12, 2021)....
Published 12 Sep, 2021 03:55am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (September 9, 2021) and the forecast for Friday (September 10, 2021)....
Published 10 Sep, 2021 04:41am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (September 8, 2021) and the forecast for Thursday (September 9, 2021)....
Published 09 Sep, 2021 03:56am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (September 3, 2021) and the forecast for Saturday (September 4, 2021)....
Published 04 Sep, 2021 06:04am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (September 2, 2021) and the forecast for Friday (September 3, 2021)....
Published 03 Sep, 2021 04:58am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (September 1, 2021) and the forecast for Thursday (September 2, 2021)....
Published 02 Sep, 2021 04:21am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (August 26, 2021) and the forecast for Friday (August 27, 2021)....
Published 27 Aug, 2021 04:52am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (August 21, 2021) and the forecast for Sunday (August 22, 2021)....
Published 22 Aug, 2021 04:09am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (August 20, 2021) and the forecast for Saturday (August 21, 2021)....
Published 21 Aug, 2021 04:21am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (August 18, 2021) and the forecast for Thursday (August 19, 2021)....
Published 19 Aug, 2021 04:15am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (August 17, 2021) and the forecast for Wednesday (August 18, 2021)....
Published 18 Aug, 2021 04:00am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (August 16, 2021) and the forecast for Tuesday (August 17, 2021)....
Published 17 Aug, 2021 04:42am
Isolated rains likely
Pakistan

Isolated rains likely

KARACHI: A weak monsoon system is penetrating into central parts of the country that may cause isolated rains in the...
Published 17 Aug, 2021 04:42am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (August 14, 2021) and the forecast for Sunday (August 15, 2021)....
Published 15 Aug, 2021 04:47am