MQM-P wins local govt by-polls in Mirpurkhas

Shoaib Ur Rehman December 24, 2018

MIRPURKHAS: Muttahida Quami Movement –Pakistan (MQM) candidates won all three ward seats in Mirpurkhas on Sunday, beating rival PPP candidates. MQM-P candidate Raisuddin won from ward-8, Muhammad Imran Qureshi from ward-23 and Junaid Qureshi from ward-39.


Copyright PPI (Pakistan Press International), 2018



  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *