The federal cabinet ordered on Thursday the interior ministry to remove the names of Members of National Assembly (MNA) from North Waziristan, Mohsin Dawar and Ali Wazir from the Exit Control List (ECL).

In the meeting, chaired by Prime Minister Imran Khan, the cabinet ordered the ministry to immediately take of Dawar's and Wazir's names from the ECL. Last month the two MNAs were offloaded from their flight to Dubai by the Federal Investigations Agency officials as they were wanted in a case in Swabi, local media reported.

During the federal cabinet meeting, several important agendas were expected to be discussed. These agendas include Afghanistan Pakistan action plan for peace and solidarity, Federally Administered Tribal Areas reforms, refugees' repatriation and signing of agreements between Saudi Arabia and Pakistan.

Copyright Business Recorder, 2018