AGL 8.00 Decreased By ▼ -0.15 (-1.84%)
ANL 11.32 Increased By ▲ 0.23 (2.07%)
AVN 83.45 Decreased By ▼ -0.25 (-0.3%)
BOP 5.85 No Change ▼ 0.00 (0%)
CNERGY 5.85 Increased By ▲ 0.20 (3.54%)
EFERT 80.10 Decreased By ▼ -0.12 (-0.15%)
EPCL 67.29 Increased By ▲ 0.01 (0.01%)
FCCL 15.20 No Change ▼ 0.00 (0%)
FFL 7.04 Decreased By ▼ -0.19 (-2.63%)
FLYNG 7.77 Decreased By ▼ -0.29 (-3.6%)
GGGL 11.90 Decreased By ▼ -0.10 (-0.83%)
GGL 17.65 Decreased By ▼ -0.06 (-0.34%)
GTECH 9.18 Increased By ▲ 0.40 (4.56%)
HUMNL 7.20 Decreased By ▼ -0.03 (-0.41%)
KEL 3.50 Decreased By ▼ -0.24 (-6.42%)
LOTCHEM 30.95 Decreased By ▼ -1.15 (-3.58%)
MLCF 28.52 Decreased By ▼ -0.48 (-1.66%)
OGDC 85.20 Decreased By ▼ -0.85 (-0.99%)
PAEL 17.11 Decreased By ▼ -0.29 (-1.67%)
PIBTL 6.15 Decreased By ▼ -0.15 (-2.38%)
PRL 19.84 Increased By ▲ 0.74 (3.87%)
SILK 1.29 Increased By ▲ 0.10 (8.4%)
TELE 12.05 Decreased By ▼ -0.20 (-1.63%)
TPL 9.16 Decreased By ▼ -0.02 (-0.22%)
TPLP 20.19 Decreased By ▼ -0.51 (-2.46%)
TREET 27.10 Increased By ▲ 0.15 (0.56%)
TRG 97.30 Decreased By ▼ -0.45 (-0.46%)
UNITY 22.83 Decreased By ▼ -0.17 (-0.74%)
WAVES 13.29 Decreased By ▼ -0.81 (-5.74%)
WTL 1.45 Increased By ▲ 0.14 (10.69%)
BR100 4,361 Decreased By -27.2 (-0.62%)
BR30 16,009 Decreased By -90.5 (-0.56%)
KSE100 43,482 Decreased By -195.1 (-0.45%)
KSE30 16,476 Decreased By -56.6 (-0.34%)

Grain

Grain market rates
Cotton

Grain market rates

Karachi grain market rates in rupees on Monday (February 22, 2016).

Published 23 Feb, 2016 12:00am
Grain market rates
Cotton

Grain market rates

Karachi grain market rates in rupees on Saturday (February 20, 2016).

Published 21 Feb, 2016 12:00am
Grain market rates
Cotton

Grain market rates

Karachi grain market rates in rupees on Thursday (February 11, 2016).

Published 16 Feb, 2016 12:00am
Grain market rates
Cotton

Grain market rates

Karachi grain market rates in rupees on Saturday (February 13, 2016).

Published 14 Feb, 2016 12:00am
Grain market rates
Cotton

Grain market rates

Karachi grain market rates in rupees on Monday (February 08, 2016).

Published 09 Feb, 2016 12:00am
Grain market rates
Cotton

Grain market rates

Karachi grain market rates in rupees on Saturday (February 06, 2016).

Published 07 Feb, 2016 12:00am
Grain market rates
Cotton

Grain market rates

Karachi grain market rates in rupees on Monday (February 01, 2016).

Published 02 Feb, 2016 12:00am
Grain market rates
Cotton

Grain market rates

Karachi grain market rates in rupees on Saturday (January 30, 2016).

Published 31 Jan, 2016 12:00am
Grain market rates
Cotton

Grain market rates

Karachi grain market rates in rupees on Monday (January 25, 2016).

Published 26 Jan, 2016 12:00am
Grain market rates
Cotton

Grain market rates

Karachi grain market rates in rupees on Saturday (January 23, 2016).

Published 24 Jan, 2016 12:00am
Grain market rates
Cotton

Grain market rates

Karachi grain market rates in rupees on Monday (January 18, 2016).

Published 19 Jan, 2016 12:00am
Grain market rates
Cotton

Grain market rates

Karachi grain market rates in rupees on Saturday (January 16, 2016).

Published 17 Jan, 2016 12:00am
Grain market rates
Cotton

Grain market rates

Karachi grain market rates in rupees on Monday (January 11, 2016).

Published 12 Jan, 2016 12:00am
Grain market rates
Cotton

Grain market rates

Karachi grain market rates in rupees on Saturday (January 09, 2016).

Published 10 Jan, 2016 12:00am
Grain market rates
Cotton

Grain market rates

Karachi grain market rates in rupees on Monday (January 04, 2016).

Published 05 Jan, 2016 12:00am
Grain market rates
Cotton

Grain market rates

Karachi grain market rates in rupees on Saturday (January 02, 2016).

Published 03 Jan, 2016 12:00am
Grain market rates
Cotton

Grain market rates

Karachi grain market rates in rupees on Monday (December 28, 2015).

Published 29 Dec, 2015 12:00am
Grain market rates
Cotton

Grain market rates

Karachi grain market rates in rupees on Saturday (December 26, 2015).

Published 27 Dec, 2015 12:00am
Grain market rates
Cotton

Grain market rates

Karachi grain market rates in rupees on Monday (December 21, 2015).

Published 22 Dec, 2015 12:00am
Grain market rates
Cotton

Grain market rates

Karachi grain market rates in rupees on Saturday (December 19, 2015).

Published 20 Dec, 2015 12:00am
Grain market rates
Cotton

Grain market rates

Karachi grain market rates in rupees on Monday (December 14, 2015).

Published 15 Dec, 2015 12:00am
Grain market rates
Cotton

Grain market rates

Karachi grain market rates in rupees on Saturday (December 12, 2015).

Published 13 Dec, 2015 12:00am
Grain market rates
Cotton

Grain market rates

Karachi grain market rates in rupees on Monday (December 07, 2015).

Published 08 Dec, 2015 12:00am
Grain market rates
Cotton

Grain market rates

Karachi grain market rates in rupees on Saturday (December 05, 2015).

Published 06 Dec, 2015 12:00am
Grain market rates
Cotton

Grain market rates

Karachi grain market rates in rupees on Monday (November 30, 2015).

Published 01 Dec, 2015 12:00am
Grain market rates
Cotton

Grain market rates

Karachi grain market rates in rupees on Saturday (November 28, 2015).

Published 29 Nov, 2015 12:00am
Grain market rates
Cotton

Grain market rates

Karachi grain market rates in rupees on Monday (November 23, 2015).

Published 24 Nov, 2015 12:00am
Grain market rates
Cotton

Grain market rates

Karachi grain market rates in rupees on Saturday (November 21, 2015).

Published 22 Nov, 2015 12:00am
Grain market rates
Cotton

Grain market rates

Karachi grain market rates in rupees on Monday (November 16, 2015).

Published 17 Nov, 2015 12:00am
Grain market rates
Cotton

Grain market rates

Karachi grain market rates in rupees on Saturday (November 14, 2015).

Published 15 Nov, 2015 12:00am