ANL 15.34 Decreased By ▼ -0.54 (-3.4%)
ASC 13.24 Decreased By ▼ -0.26 (-1.93%)
ASL 17.60 Decreased By ▼ -0.70 (-3.83%)
BOP 8.70 Decreased By ▼ -0.18 (-2.03%)
BYCO 7.20 Decreased By ▼ -0.15 (-2.04%)
FCCL 18.44 Increased By ▲ 0.35 (1.93%)
FFBL 22.95 Decreased By ▼ -0.15 (-0.65%)
FFL 15.05 Decreased By ▼ -0.25 (-1.63%)
FNEL 7.09 Decreased By ▼ -0.02 (-0.28%)
GGGL 16.70 Decreased By ▼ -0.16 (-0.95%)
GGL 27.80 Decreased By ▼ -0.35 (-1.24%)
HUMNL 6.70 Increased By ▲ 0.06 (0.9%)
JSCL 19.25 Decreased By ▼ -0.35 (-1.79%)
KAPCO 26.70 Decreased By ▼ -0.30 (-1.11%)
KEL 3.42 Decreased By ▼ -0.01 (-0.29%)
MDTL 2.14 Decreased By ▼ -0.04 (-1.83%)
MLCF 35.30 Increased By ▲ 0.29 (0.83%)
NETSOL 101.20 Decreased By ▼ -2.55 (-2.46%)
PACE 4.11 Decreased By ▼ -0.07 (-1.67%)
PAEL 26.19 Decreased By ▼ -0.96 (-3.54%)
PIBTL 8.14 Decreased By ▼ -0.06 (-0.73%)
POWER 7.25 Increased By ▲ 0.32 (4.62%)
PRL 16.11 Decreased By ▼ -0.33 (-2.01%)
PTC 9.04 Decreased By ▼ -0.04 (-0.44%)
SILK 1.47 Decreased By ▼ -0.03 (-2%)
SNGP 39.97 Decreased By ▼ -0.78 (-1.91%)
TELE 16.55 Decreased By ▼ -0.59 (-3.44%)
TRG 126.00 Decreased By ▼ -4.36 (-3.34%)
UNITY 29.35 Decreased By ▼ -0.55 (-1.84%)
WTL 2.38 Decreased By ▼ -0.05 (-2.06%)
BR100 4,730 Decreased By ▼ -33.56 (-0.7%)
BR30 20,317 Decreased By ▼ -354.35 (-1.71%)
KSE100 45,578 Decreased By ▼ -243.04 (-0.53%)
KSE30 17,872 Decreased By ▼ -134.34 (-0.75%)

Coronavirus
LOW Source: covid.gov.pk
Pakistan Deaths
28,344
1624hr
Pakistan Cases
1,267,393
56724hr
1.45% positivity
Sindh
466,945
Punjab
438,636
Balochistan
33,159
Islamabad
106,615
KPK
177,240

weather sindh

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (October 20, 2021) and the forecast for Thursday (October 21, 2021)....
Published 21 Oct, 2021 04:38am
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (October 17, 2021) and the forecast for Monday (October 18, 2021)....
Published 18 Oct, 2021 04:42am
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (October 16, 2021) and the forecast for Sunday (October 17, 2021)....
Published 17 Oct, 2021 04:41am
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (October 13, 2021) and the forecast for Thursday (October 14, 2021)....
Published 14 Oct, 2021 04:14am
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (October 9, 2021) and the forecast for Sunday (October 10, 2021)....
Published 10 Oct, 2021 04:26am
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (October 5, 2021) and the forecast for Wednesday (October 6, 2021)....
Published 06 Oct, 2021 04:17am
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (October 3, 2021) and the forecast for Monday (October 4, 2021)....
Published 04 Oct, 2021 05:56am
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (October 1, 2021) and the forecast for Saturday (October 2, 2021)....
Published 02 Oct, 2021 04:45am
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (September 28, 2021) and the forecast for Wednesday (September 29, 2021)....
Published 29 Sep, 2021 03:59am
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (September 18, 2021) and the forecast for Sunday (September 19, 2021)....
Published 21 Sep, 2021 04:10am
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (September 19, 2021) and the forecast for Monday (September 20, 2021)....
Published 20 Sep, 2021 05:23am
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (September 17, 2021) and the forecast for Saturday (September 18, 2021)....
Published 18 Sep, 2021 04:02am
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (September 15, 2021) and the forecast for Thursday (September 16, 2021)....
Published 16 Sep, 2021 04:02am
Hot weather likely in Sindh
Pakistan

Hot weather likely in Sindh

KARACHI: The city is expected to see a very hot weather until Sept 16 since a depression prevails over Odisha...
Published 15 Sep, 2021 04:20am