ANL 29.15 Increased By ▲ 0.63 (2.21%)
ASC 16.50 Decreased By ▼ -0.18 (-1.08%)
ASL 25.15 Increased By ▲ 1.39 (5.85%)
AVN 99.18 Increased By ▲ 4.94 (5.24%)
BOP 9.51 Increased By ▲ 0.04 (0.42%)
BYCO 9.36 Decreased By ▼ -0.20 (-2.09%)
DGKC 112.10 Increased By ▲ 1.60 (1.45%)
EPCL 47.55 Increased By ▲ 0.10 (0.21%)
FCCL 21.50 Increased By ▲ 0.22 (1.03%)
FFBL 28.84 Increased By ▲ 0.87 (3.11%)
FFL 19.23 Decreased By ▼ -0.04 (-0.21%)
HASCOL 14.08 Decreased By ▼ -0.23 (-1.61%)
HUBC 86.75 Increased By ▲ 0.75 (0.87%)
HUMNL 7.25 Decreased By ▼ -0.05 (-0.68%)
JSCL 32.39 Increased By ▲ 0.92 (2.92%)
KAPCO 40.81 Increased By ▲ 0.08 (0.2%)
KEL 4.18 Increased By ▲ 0.07 (1.7%)
LOTCHEM 15.99 Decreased By ▼ -0.21 (-1.3%)
MLCF 43.90 Increased By ▲ 0.89 (2.07%)
PAEL 40.06 Increased By ▲ 0.20 (0.5%)
PIBTL 13.04 Increased By ▲ 0.13 (1.01%)
POWER 11.65 Increased By ▲ 0.25 (2.19%)
PPL 93.72 Increased By ▲ 0.42 (0.45%)
PRL 23.80 No Change ▼ 0.00 (0%)
PTC 9.37 Increased By ▲ 0.07 (0.75%)
SILK 1.22 Increased By ▲ 0.02 (1.67%)
SNGP 44.60 Increased By ▲ 0.27 (0.61%)
TRG 114.93 Increased By ▲ 6.45 (5.95%)
UNITY 33.68 Increased By ▲ 0.53 (1.6%)
WTL 1.09 Decreased By ▼ -0.03 (-2.68%)
BR100 4,883 Increased By ▲ 27.56 (0.57%)
BR30 25,120 Increased By ▲ 395.68 (1.6%)
KSE100 46,088 Increased By ▲ 219.6 (0.48%)
KSE30 19,166 Increased By ▲ 104.54 (0.55%)
Markets

Clearing Schedule for T+2 System

KARACHI: Pakistan Stock Exchange's Clearing Schedule for T+2 System....
30 Jun 2020

KARACHI: Pakistan Stock Exchange's Clearing Schedule for T+2 System.

================================================
         CLEARING SCHEDULE FOR T+2 SYSTEM
        FOR THE MONTHS OF JUNE & JULY 2020
================================================
TRANSACTION  TRANSACTION  SETTLEMENT  SETTLEMENT
================================================
26.06.2020    Friday      30.06.2020     Tuesday
29.06.2020**  Monday      02.07.2020**  Thursday
30.06.2020**  Tuesday                   Thursday
01.07.2020    Wednesday   03.07.2020      Friday
02.07.2020    Thursday    06.07.2020      Monday
03.07.2020    Friday      07.07.2020     Tuesday
06.07.2020    Monday      08.07.2020   Wednesday
07.07.2020    Tuesday     09.07.2020    Thursday
08.07.2020    Wednesday   10.07.2020      Friday
09.07.2020    Thursday    13.07.2020      Monday
10.07.2020    Friday      14.07.2020     Tuesday
13.07.2020    Monday      15.07.2020   Wednesday
14.07.2020    Tuesday     16.07.2020    Thursday
15.07.2020    Wednesday   17.07.2020      Friday
16.07.2020    Thursday    20.07.2020      Monday
17.06.2020    Friday      21.07.2020     Tuesday
20.07.2020    Monday      22.07.2020   Wednesday
21.07.2020    Tuesday     23.07.2020    Thursday
22.07.2020    Wednesday   24.07.2020      Friday
23.07.2020    Thursday    27.07.2020      Monday
24.07.2020    Friday      28.07.2020     Tuesday
27.07.2020    Monday      29.07.2020   Wednesday
28.07.2020    Tuesday     30.07.2020    Thursday
29.07.2020    Wednesday   03.08.2020      Monday
30.07.2020    Thursday    04.08.2020     Tuesday
================================================

NOTES: If any necessity arises, the Pakistan Stock Exchange reserves the right to alter or vary the above dates. In case any settlement is postponed for whatsoever reasons, the same shall take place on the next working day.

Bank Holiday: Wednesday 1st July 2020

** Due to Bank Holiday on July 1, 2020, Merge Settlement will take place on July 2, 2020 for the trading transaction of 29th and 30th Jun, 2020.

Eid-ul-Azha: Friday 31st July 2020 (subject to the sight of moon)

Copyright Business Recorder, 2020