AGL 5.76 Decreased By ▼ -0.07 (-1.2%)
ANL 9.03 No Change ▼ 0.00 (0%)
AVN 79.16 Increased By ▲ 0.36 (0.46%)
BOP 5.21 Increased By ▲ 0.05 (0.97%)
CNERGY 4.73 Increased By ▲ 0.05 (1.07%)
EFERT 81.25 Increased By ▲ 0.70 (0.87%)
EPCL 50.99 Decreased By ▼ -0.72 (-1.39%)
FCCL 13.53 Decreased By ▼ -0.08 (-0.59%)
FFL 5.82 Decreased By ▼ -0.03 (-0.51%)
FLYNG 7.29 Increased By ▲ 0.17 (2.39%)
FNEL 4.81 Decreased By ▼ -0.04 (-0.82%)
GGGL 8.88 Decreased By ▼ -0.02 (-0.22%)
GGL 15.83 Decreased By ▼ -0.22 (-1.37%)
HUMNL 5.90 Increased By ▲ 0.10 (1.72%)
KEL 2.60 No Change ▼ 0.00 (0%)
LOTCHEM 30.03 Increased By ▲ 0.02 (0.07%)
MLCF 25.34 Decreased By ▼ -0.06 (-0.24%)
OGDC 72.65 Increased By ▲ 0.50 (0.69%)
PAEL 15.40 Decreased By ▼ -0.09 (-0.58%)
PIBTL 5.11 Increased By ▲ 0.10 (2%)
PRL 16.50 Increased By ▲ 0.10 (0.61%)
SILK 1.08 Decreased By ▼ -0.02 (-1.82%)
TELE 9.60 Decreased By ▼ -0.05 (-0.52%)
TPL 7.41 Increased By ▲ 0.11 (1.51%)
TPLP 19.35 Increased By ▲ 0.12 (0.62%)
TREET 21.92 Decreased By ▼ -0.03 (-0.14%)
TRG 144.85 Decreased By ▼ -0.12 (-0.08%)
UNITY 17.53 Increased By ▲ 0.91 (5.48%)
WAVES 10.00 No Change ▼ 0.00 (0%)
WTL 1.38 Increased By ▲ 0.01 (0.73%)
BR100 4,268 Increased By 38.3 (0.9%)
BR30 15,882 Increased By 59.8 (0.38%)
KSE100 42,414 Increased By 342.5 (0.81%)
KSE30 15,689 Increased By 184.1 (1.19%)

The Weather

The Weather

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (March 1, 2022) and the forecast for Wednesday (March 2, 2022)....
Published 02 Mar, 2022 04:35am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (September 28, 2021) and the forecast for Wednesday (September 29, 2021)....
Published 29 Sep, 2021 03:59am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (September 15, 2021) and the forecast for Thursday (September 16, 2021)....
Published 16 Sep, 2021 04:02am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (August 8, 2021) and the forecast for Monday (August 9, 2021)....
Published 09 Aug, 2021 05:05am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (April 12, 2021) and the forecast for Tuesday (April 13, 2021)....
Published 13 Apr, 2021 04:31am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (March 8, 2021) and the forecast for Tuesday (March 9, 2021)....
Published 09 Mar, 2021 05:45am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (March 2, 2021) and the forecast for Wednesday (March 3, 2021)....
Updated 03 Mar, 2021 09:39am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (February 18, 2021) and the forecast for Friday (February 19, 2021)....
Updated 19 Feb, 2021 09:27am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (February 17, 2021) and the forecast for Thursday (February 18, 2021)....
Updated 18 Feb, 2021 09:31am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (February 16, 2021) and the forecast for Wednesday (February 17, 2021)....
Updated 17 Feb, 2021 09:39am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (February 15, 2021) and the forecast for Tuesday (February 16, 2021)....
Updated 16 Feb, 2021 09:37am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (February 14, 2021) and the forecast for Monday (February 15, 2021)....
Published 15 Feb, 2021 04:53am