ANL 10.96 Decreased By ▼ -0.16 (-1.44%)
ASC 10.05 Increased By ▲ 0.07 (0.7%)
ASL 12.05 Increased By ▲ 0.20 (1.69%)
AVN 71.10 Decreased By ▼ -0.14 (-0.2%)
BOP 6.00 Increased By ▲ 0.05 (0.84%)
CNERGY 5.27 No Change ▼ 0.00 (0%)
FFL 7.15 Increased By ▲ 0.45 (6.72%)
FNEL 6.15 Increased By ▲ 0.05 (0.82%)
GGGL 11.75 Decreased By ▼ -0.11 (-0.93%)
GGL 15.85 Decreased By ▼ -0.07 (-0.44%)
GTECH 9.30 Decreased By ▼ -0.05 (-0.53%)
HUMNL 6.61 Increased By ▲ 0.05 (0.76%)
KEL 2.55 Decreased By ▼ -0.03 (-1.16%)
KOSM 3.06 No Change ▼ 0.00 (0%)
MLCF 28.60 Decreased By ▼ -0.10 (-0.35%)
PACE 2.98 Decreased By ▼ -0.01 (-0.33%)
PIBTL 6.04 Decreased By ▼ -0.05 (-0.82%)
PRL 15.66 Increased By ▲ 0.61 (4.05%)
PTC 7.30 Increased By ▲ 0.13 (1.81%)
SILK 1.31 Increased By ▲ 0.07 (5.65%)
SNGP 26.50 Increased By ▲ 0.35 (1.34%)
TELE 10.82 Decreased By ▼ -0.13 (-1.19%)
TPL 9.03 Decreased By ▼ -0.02 (-0.22%)
TPLP 15.85 Decreased By ▼ -0.07 (-0.44%)
TREET 29.90 No Change ▼ 0.00 (0%)
TRG 75.70 Decreased By ▼ -1.30 (-1.69%)
UNITY 22.42 Decreased By ▼ -0.03 (-0.13%)
WAVES 13.50 Increased By ▲ 0.55 (4.25%)
WTL 1.62 Increased By ▲ 0.07 (4.52%)
YOUW 5.02 Decreased By ▼ -0.02 (-0.4%)
BR100 4,281 Increased By 8.1 (0.19%)
BR30 14,910 Increased By 12.9 (0.09%)
KSE100 43,101 Increased By 117.3 (0.27%)
KSE30 16,367 Increased By 17 (0.1%)

weather report

The Weather

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (May 20, 2022) and the forecast for Saturday (May 21, 2022)...
Published 21 May, 2022 04:34am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (May 19, 2022) and the forecast for Friday (May 20, 2022)...
Published 20 May, 2022 05:15am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (May 18, 2022) and the forecast for Thursday (May 19, 2022)...
Published 19 May, 2022 05:29am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (May 17, 2022) and the forecast for Wednesday (May 18, 2022)....
Published 18 May, 2022 05:54am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (May 16, 2022) and the forecast for Tuesday (May 17, 2022)....
Published 17 May, 2022 05:39am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (May 15, 2022) and the forecast for Monday (May 16, 2022)....
Published 16 May, 2022 05:42am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (May 14, 2022) and the forecast for Sunday (May 15, 2022)....
Published 15 May, 2022 05:35am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (May 13, 2022) and the forecast for Saturday (May 14, 2022)...
Published 14 May, 2022 04:05am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (May 12, 2022) and the forecast for Friday (May 13, 2022)...
Published 13 May, 2022 05:59am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (May 11, 2022) and the forecast for Thursday (May 12, 2022)...
Published 12 May, 2022 05:40am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (May 10, 2022) and the forecast for Wednesday (May 11, 2022)....
Published 11 May, 2022 04:58am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (May 9, 2022) and the forecast for Tuesday (May 10, 2022)....
Published 10 May, 2022 05:10am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (May 08, 2022) and the forecast for Monday (May 09, 2022)....
Published 09 May, 2022 05:39am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (May 7, 2022) and the forecast for Sunday (May 8, 2022)....
Published 08 May, 2022 05:25am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (May 06, 2022) and the forecast for Saturday (May 07, 2022)...
Published 07 May, 2022 05:46am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (May 05, 2022) and the forecast for Friday (May 06, 2022)...
Published 06 May, 2022 05:03am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (May 02, 2022) and the forecast for Tuesday (May 03, 2022)...
Published 03 May, 2022 03:47am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (May 01, 2022) and the forecast for Monday (May 02, 2022)....
Published 02 May, 2022 05:46am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (April 30, 2022) and the forecast for Sunday (May 01, 2022)....
Published 01 May, 2022 05:11am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (April 29, 2022) and the forecast for Saturday (April 30, 2022)...
Published 30 Apr, 2022 05:53am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (April 28, 2022) and the forecast for Friday (April 29, 2022)...
Published 29 Apr, 2022 05:43am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (April 27, 2022) and the forecast for Thursday (April 28, 2022)...
Published 28 Apr, 2022 05:37am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (April 26, 2022) and the forecast for Wednesday (April 27, 2022)...
Published 27 Apr, 2022 05:19am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (April 25, 2022) and the forecast for Tuesday (April 26, 2022)...
Published 26 Apr, 2022 05:20am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (April 24, 2022) and the forecast for Monday (April 25, 2022)....
Published 25 Apr, 2022 05:42am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (April 23, 2022) and the forecast for Sunday (April 24, 2022)....
Published 24 Apr, 2022 05:36am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (April 22, 2022) and the forecast for Saturday (April 23, 2022)...
Published 23 Apr, 2022 04:45am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (April 21, 2022) and the forecast for Friday (April 22, 2022)...
Published 22 Apr, 2022 05:36am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (April 20, 2022) and the forecast for Thursday (April 21, 2022)...
Published 21 Apr, 2022 05:26am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (April 19, 2022) and the forecast for Wednesday (April 20, 2022)...
Published 20 Apr, 2022 05:12am