ANL 24.19 Increased By ▲ 1.74 (7.75%)
ASC 15.85 Decreased By ▼ -0.11 (-0.69%)
ASL 22.07 Decreased By ▼ -0.33 (-1.47%)
BOP 8.49 Increased By ▲ 0.09 (1.07%)
BYCO 8.85 Increased By ▲ 0.05 (0.57%)
FCCL 17.50 Decreased By ▼ -0.41 (-2.29%)
FFBL 24.95 No Change ▼ 0.00 (0%)
FFL 17.30 Decreased By ▼ -0.02 (-0.12%)
FNEL 8.45 Increased By ▲ 0.22 (2.67%)
GGGL 21.40 Decreased By ▼ -0.03 (-0.14%)
GGL 41.60 Increased By ▲ 0.40 (0.97%)
HUMNL 6.91 Decreased By ▼ -0.14 (-1.99%)
JSCL 21.20 Increased By ▲ 0.85 (4.18%)
KAPCO 37.72 Decreased By ▼ -0.24 (-0.63%)
KEL 3.53 Decreased By ▼ -0.02 (-0.56%)
MDTL 3.01 Increased By ▲ 0.02 (0.67%)
MLCF 35.76 Decreased By ▼ -0.91 (-2.48%)
NETSOL 152.71 Increased By ▲ 1.31 (0.87%)
PACE 5.84 Decreased By ▼ -0.01 (-0.17%)
PAEL 30.80 Decreased By ▼ -0.30 (-0.96%)
PIBTL 9.26 Decreased By ▼ -0.05 (-0.54%)
POWER 7.73 Decreased By ▼ -0.18 (-2.28%)
PRL 20.20 Decreased By ▼ -0.05 (-0.25%)
PTC 10.25 Decreased By ▼ -0.09 (-0.87%)
SILK 1.65 Decreased By ▼ -0.06 (-3.51%)
SNGP 45.60 Increased By ▲ 0.93 (2.08%)
TELE 22.70 Increased By ▲ 0.50 (2.25%)
TRG 176.50 Increased By ▲ 1.90 (1.09%)
UNITY 35.40 Decreased By ▼ -0.20 (-0.56%)
WTL 3.20 Increased By ▲ 0.02 (0.63%)
BR100 4,971 Increased By ▲ 10.42 (0.21%)
BR30 24,472 Increased By ▲ 49.24 (0.2%)
KSE100 46,568 Increased By ▲ 39.81 (0.09%)
KSE30 18,435 Increased By ▲ 13.09 (0.07%)

Coronavirus
HIGH Source: covid.gov.pk
Pakistan Deaths
27,327
8124hr
Pakistan Cases
1,227,905
1,89724hr
4.1% positivity
Sindh
451,448
Punjab
423,670
Balochistan
32,772
Islamabad
104,348
KPK
171,589

weather report

Hot weather likely to end today

Hot weather likely to end today

KARACHI: The continuing very hot weather is likely to end on Friday (today) with temperature falling to 37 degrees...
Published 17 Sep, 2021 03:52am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (September 16, 2021) and the forecast for Friday (September 17, 2021)....
Published 17 Sep, 2021 03:52am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (September 14, 2021) and the forecast for Wednesday (September 15, 2021)....
Published 15 Sep, 2021 04:20am
Hot weather likely in Sindh
Pakistan

Hot weather likely in Sindh

KARACHI: The city is expected to see a very hot weather until Sept 16 since a depression prevails over Odisha...
Published 15 Sep, 2021 04:20am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (September 13, 2021) and the forecast for Tuesday (September 14, 2021)....
Published 14 Sep, 2021 03:55am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (September 11, 2021) and the forecast for Sunday (September 12, 2021)....
Published 12 Sep, 2021 03:55am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (September 11, 2021) and the forecast for Sunday (September 12, 2021)....
Published 12 Sep, 2021 03:55am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (September 9, 2021) and the forecast for Friday (September 10, 2021)....
Published 10 Sep, 2021 04:41am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (September 8, 2021) and the forecast for Thursday (September 9, 2021)....
Published 09 Sep, 2021 03:56am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (September 7, 2021) and the forecast for Wednesday (September 8, 2021)....
Published 08 Sep, 2021 04:06am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (September 3, 2021) and the forecast for Saturday (September 4, 2021)....
Published 04 Sep, 2021 06:04am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (September 1, 2021) and the forecast for Thursday (September 2, 2021)....
Published 02 Sep, 2021 04:21am
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (August 30, 2021) and the forecast for Tuesday (August 31, 2021)....
Published 31 Aug, 2021 04:03am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (August 26, 2021) and the forecast for Friday (August 27, 2021)....
Published 27 Aug, 2021 04:52am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (August 25, 2021) and the forecast for Thursday (August 26, 2021)....
Published 26 Aug, 2021 04:52am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (August 23, 2021) and the forecast for Tuesday (August 24, 2021)....
Published 24 Aug, 2021 05:02am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (August 21, 2021) and the forecast for Sunday (August 22, 2021)....
Published 22 Aug, 2021 04:09am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (August 20, 2021) and the forecast for Saturday (August 21, 2021)....
Published 21 Aug, 2021 04:21am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (August 18, 2021) and the forecast for Thursday (August 19, 2021)....
Published 19 Aug, 2021 04:15am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (August 17, 2021) and the forecast for Wednesday (August 18, 2021)....
Published 18 Aug, 2021 04:00am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (August 16, 2021) and the forecast for Tuesday (August 17, 2021)....
Published 17 Aug, 2021 04:42am
Isolated rains likely
Pakistan

Isolated rains likely

KARACHI: A weak monsoon system is penetrating into central parts of the country that may cause isolated rains in the...
Published 17 Aug, 2021 04:42am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (August 14, 2021) and the forecast for Sunday (August 15, 2021)....
Published 15 Aug, 2021 04:47am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (August 13, 2021) and the forecast for Saturday (August 14, 2021)....
Published 14 Aug, 2021 03:41am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (August 12, 2021) and the forecast for Friday (August 13, 2021)....
Published 13 Aug, 2021 04:44am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (August 11, 2021) and the forecast for Thursday (August 12, 2021)....
Published 12 Aug, 2021 04:34am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (August 10, 2021) and the forecast for Wednesday (August 11, 2021)....
Published 11 Aug, 2021 04:27am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (August 9, 2021) and the forecast for Tuesday (August 10, 2021)....
Published 10 Aug, 2021 04:39am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (August 7, 2021) and the forecast for Sunday (August 8, 2021)....
Published 08 Aug, 2021 03:38am