AGL 8.30 Decreased By ▼ -0.03 (-0.36%)
ANL 10.95 Increased By ▲ 0.25 (2.34%)
AVN 79.70 Increased By ▲ 1.51 (1.93%)
BOP 5.75 Increased By ▲ 0.18 (3.23%)
CNERGY 5.64 Increased By ▲ 0.26 (4.83%)
EFERT 79.36 Increased By ▲ 0.71 (0.9%)
EPCL 67.48 Decreased By ▼ -0.31 (-0.46%)
FCCL 14.89 Increased By ▲ 0.39 (2.69%)
FFL 6.70 Increased By ▲ 0.10 (1.52%)
FLYNG 7.16 Increased By ▲ 0.13 (1.85%)
GGGL 11.60 Increased By ▲ 0.26 (2.29%)
GGL 17.51 Increased By ▲ 0.27 (1.57%)
GTECH 8.35 Increased By ▲ 0.05 (0.6%)
HUMNL 7.17 Increased By ▲ 0.11 (1.56%)
KEL 3.14 Increased By ▲ 0.06 (1.95%)
LOTCHEM 35.20 Increased By ▲ 2.33 (7.09%)
MLCF 28.35 Increased By ▲ 0.05 (0.18%)
OGDC 87.70 Increased By ▲ 3.15 (3.73%)
PAEL 16.63 Increased By ▲ 0.18 (1.09%)
PIBTL 6.05 Increased By ▲ 0.20 (3.42%)
PRL 19.46 Increased By ▲ 1.34 (7.4%)
SILK 1.14 No Change ▼ 0.00 (0%)
TELE 11.41 Increased By ▲ 0.31 (2.79%)
TPL 9.20 Increased By ▲ 0.20 (2.22%)
TPLP 20.25 Increased By ▲ 0.37 (1.86%)
TREET 27.10 Increased By ▲ 0.48 (1.8%)
TRG 96.20 Increased By ▲ 1.70 (1.8%)
UNITY 20.85 Increased By ▲ 0.48 (2.36%)
WAVES 13.90 Increased By ▲ 0.27 (1.98%)
WTL 1.34 Increased By ▲ 0.03 (2.29%)
BR100 4,275 Increased By 67 (1.59%)
BR30 15,794 Increased By 348.3 (2.26%)
KSE100 42,872 Increased By 628.4 (1.49%)
KSE30 16,219 Increased By 247.6 (1.55%)

weather

The Weather

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (August 13, 2022) and the forecast for Sunday (August 14, 2022)....
Published 14 Aug, 2022 05:46am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (August 12, 2022) and the forecast for Saturday (August 13, 2022)...
Published 13 Aug, 2022 05:21am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (August 11, 2022) and the forecast for Friday (August 12, 2022)...
Published 12 Aug, 2022 05:44am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (August 10, 2022) and the forecast for Thursday (August 11, 2022)...
Published 11 Aug, 2022 04:35am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (August 08, 2022) and the forecast for Tuesday (August 09, 2022)...
Published 09 Aug, 2022 03:37am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (August 6, 2022) and the forecast for Sunday (August 7, 2022)....
Published 07 Aug, 2022 05:41am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (August 05, 2022) and the forecast for Saturday (August 06, 2022)...
Published 06 Aug, 2022 04:02am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (August 04, 2022) and the forecast for Friday (August 05, 2022)...
Published 05 Aug, 2022 06:27am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (August 03, 2022) and the forecast for Thursday (August 04, 2022)...
Published 04 Aug, 2022 05:43am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (August 02, 2022) and the forecast for Wednesday (August 03, 2022)...
Published 03 Aug, 2022 04:55am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (August 1, 2022) and the forecast for Tuesday (August 2, 2022)....
Published 02 Aug, 2022 05:36am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (July 31, 2022) and the forecast for Monday (August 01, 2022)....
Published 01 Aug, 2022 05:54am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (July 28, 2022) and the forecast for Friday (July 29, 2022)...
Published 29 Jul, 2022 06:14am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (July 27, 2022) and the forecast for Thursday (July 28, 2022)...
Published 28 Jul, 2022 04:41am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (July 26, 2022) and the forecast for Wednesday (July 27, 2022)...
Published 27 Jul, 2022 05:23am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (July 25, 2022) and the forecast for Tuesday (July 26, 2022)...
Published 26 Jul, 2022 04:31am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (July 22, 2022) and the forecast for Saturday (July 23, 2022)...
Published 23 Jul, 2022 04:10am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (July 21, 2022) and the forecast for Friday (July 22, 2022)...
Published 22 Jul, 2022 06:07am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (July 20, 2022) and the forecast for Thursday (July 21, 2022)...
Published 21 Jul, 2022 05:40am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (July 19, 2022) and the forecast for Wednesday (July 20, 2022)....
Published 20 Jul, 2022 05:48am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (July 18, 2022) and the forecast for Tuesday (July 19, 2022)...
Published 19 Jul, 2022 06:00am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (July 17, 2022) and the forecast for Monday (July 18, 2022)....
Published 18 Jul, 2022 06:22am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (July 15, 2022) and the forecast for Saturday (July 16, 2022)...
Published 16 Jul, 2022 04:20am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (July 13, 2022) and the forecast for Thursday (July 14, 2022)...
Published 14 Jul, 2022 05:00am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (July 12, 2022) and the forecast for Wednesday (July 13, 2022)....
Published 13 Jul, 2022 05:48am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (July 9, 2022) and the forecast for Sunday (July 10, 2022)....
Published 10 Jul, 2022 04:30am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (July 08, 2022) and the forecast for Saturday (July 09, 2022)...
Published 09 Jul, 2022 03:57am