AGL 22.90 Decreased By ▼ -1.83 (-7.4%)
AIRLINK 103.99 Decreased By ▼ -7.11 (-6.4%)
BOP 5.36 Decreased By ▼ -0.18 (-3.25%)
CNERGY 3.86 Decreased By ▼ -0.04 (-1.03%)
DCL 8.02 Decreased By ▼ -0.43 (-5.09%)
DFML 39.10 Decreased By ▼ -3.15 (-7.46%)
DGKC 86.95 Decreased By ▼ -2.65 (-2.96%)
FCCL 22.70 Decreased By ▼ -0.20 (-0.87%)
FFBL 40.59 Decreased By ▼ -1.39 (-3.31%)
FFL 8.89 Decreased By ▼ -0.15 (-1.66%)
HUBC 153.50 Decreased By ▼ -8.70 (-5.36%)
HUMNL 10.65 Decreased By ▼ -0.70 (-6.17%)
KEL 4.55 Decreased By ▼ -0.23 (-4.81%)
KOSM 3.90 Decreased By ▼ -0.16 (-3.94%)
MLCF 37.50 Decreased By ▼ -1.45 (-3.72%)
NBP 49.00 Decreased By ▼ -1.60 (-3.16%)
OGDC 134.15 Decreased By ▼ -2.96 (-2.16%)
PAEL 26.15 Decreased By ▼ -2.40 (-8.41%)
PIBTL 6.07 Decreased By ▼ -0.18 (-2.88%)
PPL 116.79 Decreased By ▼ -6.01 (-4.89%)
PRL 23.55 Decreased By ▼ -0.75 (-3.09%)
PTC 12.90 Decreased By ▼ -0.84 (-6.11%)
SEARL 57.25 Decreased By ▼ -2.80 (-4.66%)
TELE 7.45 Decreased By ▼ -0.31 (-3.99%)
TOMCL 35.74 Decreased By ▼ -3.66 (-9.29%)
TPLP 8.50 Decreased By ▼ -0.26 (-2.97%)
TREET 15.68 Decreased By ▼ -0.52 (-3.21%)
TRG 56.40 Decreased By ▼ -3.60 (-6%)
UNITY 33.40 Decreased By ▼ -1.00 (-2.91%)
WTL 1.18 Decreased By ▼ -0.04 (-3.28%)
BR100 8,433 Decreased By -274.3 (-3.15%)
BR30 26,639 Decreased By -1159 (-4.17%)
KSE100 80,118 Decreased By -1722 (-2.1%)
KSE30 25,681 Decreased By -584.1 (-2.22%)

weather

Hot weather scorches Karachiites

Hot weather scorches Karachiites

KARACHI: The city on Tuesday saw one of the season’s hottest days, as higher humidity drenched the public with...
Published 17 Jul, 2024 02:42am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (July 12, 2024) and the forecast for Saturday (July 13, 2024)...
Published 13 Jul, 2024 06:13am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (July 11, 2024) and the forecast for Friday (July 12, 2024)...
Published 12 Jul, 2024 05:48am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (July 10, 2024) and the forecast for Thursday (July 11 2024)...
Published 11 Jul, 2024 07:37am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (July 09, 2024) and the forecast for Wednesday (July 10, 2024)...
Published 10 Jul, 2024 03:14am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (July 08, 2024) and the forecast for Tuesday (July 09, 2024)...
Published 09 Jul, 2024 07:16am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (July 07, 2024) and the forecast for Monday (July 08, 2024)....
Published 08 Jul, 2024 08:25am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (July 04, 2024) and the forecast for Friday (July 05, 2024)...
Published 05 Jul, 2024 03:17am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (July 03, 2024) and the forecast for Thursday (July 04, 2024)...
Published 04 Jul, 2024 06:44am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (July 02, 2024) and the forecast for Wednesday (July 03, 2024)...
Published 03 Jul, 2024 07:35am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (July 01, 2024) and the forecast for Tuesday (July 02, 2024)...
Published 02 Jul, 2024 05:07am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (June 30, 2024) and the forecast for Monday (July 01, 2024)....
Published 01 Jul, 2024 07:01am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (June 29, 2024) and the forecast for Sunday (June 30, 2024)....
Published 30 Jun, 2024 02:58am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (June 27, 2024) and the forecast for Friday (June 28, 2024)...
Published 28 Jun, 2024 05:41am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (June 25, 2024) and the forecast for Wednesday (June 26, 2024)...
Published 26 Jun, 2024 03:15am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (June 24, 2024) and the forecast for Tuesday (June 25, 2024)...
Published 25 Jun, 2024 06:42am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (June 23, 2024) and the forecast for Monday (June 24, 2024)....
Published 24 Jun, 2024 07:00am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (June 20, 2024) and the forecast for Friday (June 21, 2024)...
Published 21 Jun, 2024 06:37am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (June 16, 2024) and the forecast for Monday (June 17, 2024)....
Published 17 Jun, 2024 05:30am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (June 13, 2024) and the forecast for Friday (June 14, 2024)...
Published 14 Jun, 2024 06:31am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (June 12, 2024) and the forecast for Thursday (June 13, 2024)...
Published 13 Jun, 2024 06:59am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (June 11, 2024) and the forecast for Wednesday (June 12, 2024)...
Published 12 Jun, 2024 06:51am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (June 10, 2024) and the forecast for Tuesday (June 11, 2024)...
Published 11 Jun, 2024 03:17am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (June 09, 2024) and the forecast for Monday (June 10, 2024)....
Published 10 Jun, 2024 06:52am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (June 08, 2024) and the forecast for Sunday (June 09, 2024)....
Published 09 Jun, 2024 03:10am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (June 03, 2024) and the forecast for Tuesday (June 04, 2024)...
Published 04 Jun, 2024 06:28am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (May 31, 2024) and the forecast for Saturday (June 01, 2024)...
Published 01 Jun, 2024 06:59am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Wednesday (May 29, 2024) and the forecast for Thursday (May 30, 2024)...
Published 30 May, 2024 06:19am