ANL 32.80 Decreased By ▼ -0.76 (-2.26%)
ASC 14.60 Decreased By ▼ -0.46 (-3.05%)
ASL 22.89 Decreased By ▼ -0.79 (-3.34%)
AVN 87.88 Decreased By ▼ -3.62 (-3.96%)
BOP 7.97 Increased By ▲ 0.06 (0.76%)
BYCO 9.96 Decreased By ▼ -0.01 (-0.1%)
DGKC 116.20 Decreased By ▼ -4.28 (-3.55%)
EPCL 53.50 No Change ▼ 0.00 (0%)
FCCL 23.68 Decreased By ▼ -0.12 (-0.5%)
FFBL 27.55 Decreased By ▼ -0.09 (-0.33%)
FFL 15.30 Decreased By ▼ -0.45 (-2.86%)
HASCOL 9.25 Decreased By ▼ -0.15 (-1.6%)
HUBC 76.50 Decreased By ▼ -1.40 (-1.8%)
HUMNL 6.19 Decreased By ▼ -0.15 (-2.37%)
JSCL 20.51 Decreased By ▼ -0.64 (-3.03%)
KAPCO 38.70 Decreased By ▼ -1.14 (-2.86%)
KEL 3.76 Decreased By ▼ -0.01 (-0.27%)
LOTCHEM 15.50 Decreased By ▼ -0.18 (-1.15%)
MLCF 43.75 Decreased By ▼ -1.25 (-2.78%)
PAEL 32.70 Decreased By ▼ -1.40 (-4.11%)
PIBTL 9.95 Decreased By ▼ -0.25 (-2.45%)
POWER 8.65 Decreased By ▼ -0.28 (-3.14%)
PPL 83.30 Decreased By ▼ -1.30 (-1.54%)
PRL 24.05 Increased By ▲ 0.06 (0.25%)
PTC 9.15 Decreased By ▼ -0.34 (-3.58%)
SILK 1.36 Decreased By ▼ -0.08 (-5.56%)
SNGP 39.35 Decreased By ▼ -1.15 (-2.84%)
TRG 171.00 Decreased By ▼ -2.00 (-1.16%)
UNITY 31.25 Decreased By ▼ -1.12 (-3.46%)
WTL 1.52 Decreased By ▼ -0.10 (-6.17%)
BR100 4,825 Decreased By ▼ -39.51 (-0.81%)
BR30 25,060 Decreased By ▼ -492.1 (-1.93%)
KSE100 44,930 Decreased By ▼ -376.93 (-0.83%)
KSE30 18,375 Decreased By ▼ -128.29 (-0.69%)

Coronavirus
VERY HIGH
Pakistan Deaths
16,842
14424hr
Pakistan Cases
784,108
587024hr
Sindh
275,815
Punjab
282,469
Balochistan
21,365
Islamabad
72,150
KPK
110,875

weather

Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (April 12, 2021) and the forecast for Tuesday (April 13, 2021)....
Published 13 Apr, 2021 04:31am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (April 9, 2021) and the forecast for Saturday
Published 10 Apr, 2021 04:35am
Rain, windstorms likely
Pakistan

Rain, windstorms likely

LAHORE: The Met Office has forecasted rain and windstorms in the next 72 hours, followed by the issuance of alerts ...
Updated 07 Apr, 2021 09:54am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (April 4, 2021) and the forecast for Monday (April 5, 2021)....
Published 05 Apr, 2021 03:56am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (April 2, 2021) and the forecast for Saturday (April 3, 2021)....
Published 03 Apr, 2021 03:41am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (March 28, 2021) and the forecast for Monday (March 29, 2021)....
Published 29 Mar, 2021 06:05am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (March 27, 2021) and the forecast for Sunday (March 28, 2021)....
Updated 28 Mar, 2021 10:55am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (March 26, 2021) and the forecast
Published 27 Mar, 2021 05:41am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (March 19, 2021) and the forecast for Saturday (March 20, 2021)....
Published 20 Mar, 2021 04:39am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (March 16, 2021) and the forecast for Wednesday (March 17, 2021)....
Published 17 Mar, 2021 04:45am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (March 15, 2021) and the forecast for Tuesday (March 16, 2021)....
Published 16 Mar, 2021 04:43am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Sunday (March 14, 2021) and the forecast for Monday (March 15, 2021)....
Published 15 Mar, 2021 05:22am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (March 13, 2021) and the forecast for Sunday (March 14, 2021)....
Updated 14 Mar, 2021 10:30am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (March 12, 2021) and the forecast for Saturday (March 13, 2021)....
Published 13 Mar, 2021 04:28am
Met office predicts rain
Pakistan

Met office predicts rain

LAHORE: Met Office has predicted precipitation in Potohar as well as upper Southern part of the province during the...
Updated 10 Mar, 2021 09:50am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Tuesday (March 9, 2021) and the forecast for Wednesday (March 10, 2021)....
Published 10 Mar, 2021 04:59am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Monday (March 1, 2021) and the forecast for Tuesday (March 2, 2021)....
Published 02 Mar, 2021 05:50am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Saturday (February 27, 2021) and the forecast for Sunday (February 28, 2021)....
Updated 28 Feb, 2021 10:42am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Friday (February 26, 2021) and the forecast for Saturday (February 27, 2021)....
Published 27 Feb, 2021 04:29am
The Weather
Pakistan

The Weather

KARACHI: The weather report on Thursday (February 25, 2021) and the forecast for Friday (February 26, 2021)....
Published 26 Feb, 2021 05:20am