Home »Sports » Cricket » Gladiators opt to bowl against Zalmi

imageQuetta Gladiators won the toss and elected to field, on the ninth day of the ongoing second edition of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) on Friday.

The match is being played at Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah.


Quetta Gladiators: Asad Shafiq, Ahmed Shehzad, Kevin Pietersen, Rilee Rossouw, Sarfraz Ahmed (capt, wk), Mahmudullah, Thisara Perera, Mohammad Nawaz, Anwar Ali, Hasan Khan, Zulfiqar Babar

Peshawar Zalmi: Mohammad Hafeez, Tamim Iqbal, Kamran Akmal, Eoin Morgan, Shahid Afridi, Shoaib Mqsood, Darren Sammy, Shakib Al Hasan, Wahab Riaz, Junaid Khan, Hasan Ali

Copyright Business Recorder, 2017

the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *