ANL 23.10 Decreased By ▼ -0.70 (-2.94%)
ASC 16.10 Decreased By ▼ -0.30 (-1.83%)
ASL 22.25 Decreased By ▼ -0.40 (-1.77%)
BOP 8.55 Increased By ▲ 0.17 (2.03%)
BYCO 8.96 Increased By ▲ 0.15 (1.7%)
FCCL 18.07 Decreased By ▼ -0.40 (-2.17%)
FFBL 24.45 Decreased By ▼ -0.15 (-0.61%)
FFL 17.90 Decreased By ▼ -0.15 (-0.83%)
FNEL 8.40 Decreased By ▼ -0.14 (-1.64%)
GGGL 22.09 Decreased By ▼ -0.21 (-0.94%)
GGL 43.18 Decreased By ▼ -0.77 (-1.75%)
HUMNL 7.02 Decreased By ▼ -0.15 (-2.09%)
JSCL 20.85 Decreased By ▼ -0.73 (-3.38%)
KAPCO 37.90 Decreased By ▼ -0.20 (-0.52%)
KEL 3.61 Increased By ▲ 0.01 (0.28%)
MDTL 3.00 Decreased By ▼ -0.07 (-2.28%)
MLCF 36.30 Decreased By ▼ -0.18 (-0.49%)
NETSOL 153.30 Decreased By ▼ -4.45 (-2.82%)
PACE 5.98 Decreased By ▼ -0.03 (-0.5%)
PAEL 31.20 Decreased By ▼ -0.45 (-1.42%)
PIBTL 9.36 Decreased By ▼ -0.11 (-1.16%)
POWER 7.90 Decreased By ▼ -0.14 (-1.74%)
PRL 20.85 Decreased By ▼ -0.13 (-0.62%)
PTC 10.40 Increased By ▲ 0.02 (0.19%)
SILK 1.67 Decreased By ▼ -0.02 (-1.18%)
SNGP 43.19 Decreased By ▼ -0.56 (-1.28%)
TELE 22.06 Decreased By ▼ -0.64 (-2.82%)
TRG 173.50 Decreased By ▼ -2.41 (-1.37%)
UNITY 36.20 Decreased By ▼ -0.77 (-2.08%)
WTL 3.25 Decreased By ▼ -0.08 (-2.4%)
BR100 4,979 Decreased By ▼ -47.44 (-0.94%)
BR30 24,460 Decreased By ▼ -312.8 (-1.26%)
KSE100 46,636 Decreased By ▼ -284.38 (-0.61%)
KSE30 18,480 Decreased By ▼ -177.85 (-0.95%)

Coronavirus
VERY HIGH Source: covid.gov.pk
Pakistan Deaths
27,072
6824hr
Pakistan Cases
1,218,749
2,92824hr
5.08% positivity
Sindh
448,658
Punjab
419,423
Balochistan
32,707
Islamabad
103,720
KPK
170,391

Karachi Stock Exchange's Clearing Schedule for T+2 System.



================================================
CLEARING SCHEDULE FOR T+2 SYSTEM
FOR THE MONTHS OF JANUARY & FEBRUARY 2016
================================================
TRANSACTION TRANSACTION SETTLEMENT SETTLEMENT
================================================
01.01.2016 Friday 05.01.2016 Tuesday
04.01.2016 Monday 06.01.2016 Wednesday
05.01.2016 Tuesday 07.01.2016 Thursday
06.01.2016 Wednesday 08.01.2016 Friday
07.01.2016 Thursday 11.01.2016 Monday
08.01.2016 Friday 12.01.2016 Tuesday
11.01.2016 Monday 13.01.2016 Wednesday
12.01.2016 Tuesday 14.01.2016 Thursday
13.01.2016 Wednesday 15.01.2016 Friday
14.01.2016 Thursday 18.01.2016 Monday
15.01.2016 Friday 19.01.2016 Tuesday
18.01.2016 Monday 20.01.2016 Wednesday
19.01.2016 Tuesday 21.01.2016 Thursday
20.01.2016 Wednesday 22.01.2016 Friday
21.01.2016 Thursday 25.01.2016 Monday
22.01.2016 Friday 26.01.2016 Tuesday
25.01.2016 Monday 27.01.2016 Wednesday
26.01.2016 Tuesday 28.01.2016 Thursday
27.01.2016 Wednesday 29.01.2016 Friday
28.01.2016 Thursday 01.02.2016 Monday
29.01.2016 Friday 02.02.2016 Tuesday
================================================

NOTES: If any necessity arises, the Karachi Stock Exchange reserves the right to alter or vary the above dates. In case any settlement is postponed for whatsoever reasons, the same shall take place on the next working day.
Copyright Business Recorder, 2016

Comments

Comments are closed.