All
 

 

Just in:  

You are here: Home»Sports»Cricket»Pak vs Eng 2012»Scoreboard

Scoreboard of Pakistan v/s England Cricket Series 2012 by Business Recorder

scorebaord

Title Filter      Display #  
1 Pakistan v England - 3rd T20 Monday, 27 February 2012 Saqib Ali Siddiqui
2 Pakistan v England - 2nd T20 Saturday, 25 February 2012 Saqib Ali Siddiqui
3 Pakistan v England - 1st T20 Thursday, 23 February 2012 Saqib Ali Siddiqui
4 Pakistan v England - 4th ODI Tuesday, 21 February 2012 Jamal Siddiqui
5 Pakistan v England Test Series - 3rd ODI Saturday, 18 February 2012 Jamal Siddiqui
6 Pakistan v England Test Series - 2nd ODI Wednesday, 15 February 2012 Jamal Siddiqui
7 Pakistan v England Test Series - 1st ODI Monday, 13 February 2012 Jamal Siddiqui
8 Pakistan v England Test Series - 3rd Test Friday, 03 February 2012 Jamal Siddiqui
9 Pakistan v England Test Series - 2nd Test Saturday, 28 January 2012 Shoaib-ur-Rehman Siddiqui
10 Pakistan v England Test Series - 1st Test Tuesday, 17 January 2012 Shoaib-ur-Rehman Siddiqui

 



 
IndexClosingChg%
ArrowDJIA 16,614.81 1.31
ArrowNasdaq 4,419.48 2.40
ArrowS&P 1,941.28 1.96
ArrowFTSE 6,372.33 1.68
ArrowDAX 8,886.96 1.94
ArrowCAC-40 4,081.24 2.25
ArrowNikkei 14,804.28 2.03
ArrowH.Seng 23,088.58 0.08
ArrowSensex 26,575.65 0.55





where to buy

cheap wedding dresses

online - weddingdresstrend.com


Banking Review 2013


Buy new style hair wigs at cheap price on Ishowigs.com

Annual2013/14
Foreign Debt $61.805bn
Per Cap Income $1,386
GDP Growth 4.14%
Average CPI 8.6%
MonthlyAugust
Trade Balance $-2.807 bln
Exports $1.911 bln
Imports $4.718 bln
WeeklyOctober 20, 2014
Reserves $13.436 bln