All
 

 

Just in:  

You are here: Home»Sports»Cricket»Pak vs Eng 2012»Scoreboard

Scoreboard of Pakistan v/s England Cricket Series 2012 by Business Recorder

scorebaord

Title Filter      Display #  
1 Pakistan v England - 3rd T20 Monday, 27 February 2012 Saqib Ali Siddiqui
2 Pakistan v England - 2nd T20 Saturday, 25 February 2012 Saqib Ali Siddiqui
3 Pakistan v England - 1st T20 Thursday, 23 February 2012 Saqib Ali Siddiqui
4 Pakistan v England - 4th ODI Tuesday, 21 February 2012 Jamal Siddiqui
5 Pakistan v England Test Series - 3rd ODI Saturday, 18 February 2012 Jamal Siddiqui
6 Pakistan v England Test Series - 2nd ODI Wednesday, 15 February 2012 Jamal Siddiqui
7 Pakistan v England Test Series - 1st ODI Monday, 13 February 2012 Jamal Siddiqui
8 Pakistan v England Test Series - 3rd Test Friday, 03 February 2012 Jamal Siddiqui
9 Pakistan v England Test Series - 2nd Test Saturday, 28 January 2012 Shoaib-ur-Rehman Siddiqui
10 Pakistan v England Test Series - 1st Test Tuesday, 17 January 2012 Shoaib-ur-Rehman Siddiqui

 



 
Index Closing Chg%
Arrow DJIA 18,288.63 0.86
Arrow Nasdaq 5,008.10 0.90
Arrow S&P 2,117.39 0.61
Arrow FTSE 6,940.64 0.09
Arrow DAX 11,410.36 0.08
Arrow CAC-40 4,917.32 0.69
Arrow Nikkei 18,826.88 0.15
Arrow H.Seng 24,887.44 0.15
Arrow Sensex 29,459.14 0.33







ICT 2014


Annual2013/14
Foreign Debt $61.805bn
Per Cap Income $1,386
GDP Growth 4.14%
Average CPI 8.6%
MonthlyDecember
Trade Balance $-1.703 bln
Exports $2.156 bln
Imports $3.859 bln
WeeklyFebruary 26, 2015
Reserves $15.944 bln