All
 

 

Just in:  

You are here: Home»Sports»Cricket»Pak vs Eng 2012»Scoreboard

Scoreboard of Pakistan v/s England Cricket Series 2012 by Business Recorder

scorebaord

Title Filter      Display #  
1 Pakistan v England - 3rd T20 Monday, 27 February 2012 Saqib Ali Siddiqui
2 Pakistan v England - 2nd T20 Saturday, 25 February 2012 Saqib Ali Siddiqui
3 Pakistan v England - 1st T20 Thursday, 23 February 2012 Saqib Ali Siddiqui
4 Pakistan v England - 4th ODI Tuesday, 21 February 2012 Jamal Siddiqui
5 Pakistan v England Test Series - 3rd ODI Saturday, 18 February 2012 Jamal Siddiqui
6 Pakistan v England Test Series - 2nd ODI Wednesday, 15 February 2012 Jamal Siddiqui
7 Pakistan v England Test Series - 1st ODI Monday, 13 February 2012 Jamal Siddiqui
8 Pakistan v England Test Series - 3rd Test Friday, 03 February 2012 Jamal Siddiqui
9 Pakistan v England Test Series - 2nd Test Saturday, 28 January 2012 Shoaib-ur-Rehman Siddiqui
10 Pakistan v England Test Series - 1st Test Tuesday, 17 January 2012 Shoaib-ur-Rehman Siddiqui

 



 
Index Closing Chg%
Arrow DJIA 17,730.11 0.16
Arrow Nasdaq 5,009.22 0.08
Arrow S&P 2,076.78 0.03
Arrow FTSE 6,585.78 0.67
Arrow DAX 11,058.39 0.37
Arrow CAC-40 4,808.22 0.57
Arrow Nikkei 20,539.79 0.08
Arrow H.Seng 26,064.11 0.83
Arrow Sensex 28,092.79 0.53





New 2015 adidas and Nike Soccer Cleats at Kicks Corner uk



Banking Review 2014


Annual2013/14
Foreign Debt $61.805bn
Per Cap Income $1,386
GDP Growth 4.14%
Average CPI 8.6%
MonthlyMay
Trade Balance $-1.894 bln
Exports $1.953 bln
Imports $3.847 bln
WeeklyJuly 01, 2015
Reserves $18.5 bln