All
 

 

Just in:  

You are here: Home»Sports»Cricket»Pak vs Eng 2012»Scoreboard

Scoreboard of Pakistan v/s England Cricket Series 2012 by Business Recorder

scorebaord

Title Filter      Display #  
1 Pakistan v England - 3rd T20 Monday, 27 February 2012 Saqib Ali Siddiqui
2 Pakistan v England - 2nd T20 Saturday, 25 February 2012 Saqib Ali Siddiqui
3 Pakistan v England - 1st T20 Thursday, 23 February 2012 Saqib Ali Siddiqui
4 Pakistan v England - 4th ODI Tuesday, 21 February 2012 Jamal Siddiqui
5 Pakistan v England Test Series - 3rd ODI Saturday, 18 February 2012 Jamal Siddiqui
6 Pakistan v England Test Series - 2nd ODI Wednesday, 15 February 2012 Jamal Siddiqui
7 Pakistan v England Test Series - 1st ODI Monday, 13 February 2012 Jamal Siddiqui
8 Pakistan v England Test Series - 3rd Test Friday, 03 February 2012 Jamal Siddiqui
9 Pakistan v England Test Series - 2nd Test Saturday, 28 January 2012 Shoaib-ur-Rehman Siddiqui
10 Pakistan v England Test Series - 1st Test Tuesday, 17 January 2012 Shoaib-ur-Rehman Siddiqui

 



 
IndexClosingChg%
ArrowDJIA 17,828.24 0.01
ArrowNasdaq 4,791.63 0.09
ArrowS&P 2,067.56 0.25
ArrowFTSE 6,722.62 0.01
ArrowDAX 9,980.85 0.06
ArrowCAC-40 4,390.18 0.18
ArrowNikkei 17,459.85 1.23
ArrowH.Seng 23,987.45 0.07
ArrowSensex 28,693.99 0.90






Banking Review 2013


Annual2013/14
Foreign Debt $61.805bn
Per Cap Income $1,386
GDP Growth 4.14%
Average CPI 8.6%
MonthlySeptember
Trade Balance $-2.380 bln
Exports $2.181 bln
Imports $4.561 bln
WeeklyNovember 13, 2014
Reserves $13.268 bln