All
 

 

Just in:  

You are here: Home»Sports»Cricket»Pak vs Eng 2012»Match Schedule

Match Schedule

Date and Time

Match Details and Series

Tue Jan 17 - Sat Jan 21

1st Test - Pakistan vs England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Wed Jan 25 - Sun Jan 29

2nd Test - Pakistan vs England
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Fri Feb 3 - Tue Feb 7

3rd Test - Pakistan vs England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Mon Feb 13

1st ODI - Pakistan vs England
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Wed Feb 15

2nd ODI - Pakistan vs England
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Sat Feb 18

3rd ODI - Pakistan vs England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Tue Feb 21

4th ODI - Pakistan vs England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Thu Feb 23

1st T20 - Pakistan vs England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Sat Feb 25

2nd T20 - Pakistan vs England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Mon Feb 27

3rd T20 - Pakistan vs England
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi


 



 
Index Closing Chg%
Arrow DJIA 17,828.24 0.01
Arrow Nasdaq 4,791.63 0.09
Arrow S&P 2,067.56 0.25
Arrow FTSE 6,722.62 0.01
Arrow DAX 9,980.85 0.06
Arrow CAC-40 4,390.18 0.18
Arrow Nikkei 17,459.85 1.23
Arrow H.Seng 23,987.45 0.07
Arrow Sensex 28,693.99 0.90






Banking Review 2013


Annual2013/14
Foreign Debt $61.805bn
Per Cap Income $1,386
GDP Growth 4.14%
Average CPI 8.6%
MonthlySeptember
Trade Balance $-2.380 bln
Exports $2.181 bln
Imports $4.561 bln
WeeklyNovember 13, 2014
Reserves $13.268 bln