All
 

 

Just in:  

You are here: Home»Sports»Cricket»Pak vs Eng 2012»Match Schedule

Match Schedule

Date and Time

Match Details and Series

Tue Jan 17 - Sat Jan 21

1st Test - Pakistan vs England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Wed Jan 25 - Sun Jan 29

2nd Test - Pakistan vs England
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Fri Feb 3 - Tue Feb 7

3rd Test - Pakistan vs England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Mon Feb 13

1st ODI - Pakistan vs England
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Wed Feb 15

2nd ODI - Pakistan vs England
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Sat Feb 18

3rd ODI - Pakistan vs England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Tue Feb 21

4th ODI - Pakistan vs England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Thu Feb 23

1st T20 - Pakistan vs England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Sat Feb 25

2nd T20 - Pakistan vs England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Mon Feb 27

3rd T20 - Pakistan vs England
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi


 



 
Index Closing Chg%
Arrow DJIA 16,408.54 0.10
Arrow Nasdaq 4,095.52 0.23
Arrow S&P 1,864.85 0.14
Arrow FTSE 6,625.25 0.62
Arrow DAX 9,409.71 0.99
Arrow CAC-40 4,431.81 0.59
Arrow Nikkei 14,417.53 0.01
Arrow H.Seng 22,760.24 0.28
Arrow Sensex 22,628.84 1.58





where to buy

cheap wedding dresses

online - weddingdresstrend.com

Buy cheap Nike Mercurials cleats at mercurialscleats.com
cheap wedding dresses on SiteSteer.com - Best Online Wedding Store


Banking Review 2013


Buy direct from

China free shipping trade platform

Annual2012/13
Foreign Debt $60.9bn
Per Cap Income $1,368
GDP Growth 3.6%
Average CPI 7.5%
MonthlyFebruary
Trade Balance $-1.433 bln
Exports $2.167 bln
Imports $3.600 bln
WeeklyApril 14, 2014
Reserves $9.713 bln