All
 

 

Just in:  

You are here: Home»Sports»Cricket»Pak vs Eng 2012»Match Schedule

Match Schedule

Date and Time

Match Details and Series

Tue Jan 17 - Sat Jan 21

1st Test - Pakistan vs England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Wed Jan 25 - Sun Jan 29

2nd Test - Pakistan vs England
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Fri Feb 3 - Tue Feb 7

3rd Test - Pakistan vs England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Mon Feb 13

1st ODI - Pakistan vs England
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Wed Feb 15

2nd ODI - Pakistan vs England
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Sat Feb 18

3rd ODI - Pakistan vs England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Tue Feb 21

4th ODI - Pakistan vs England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Thu Feb 23

1st T20 - Pakistan vs England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Sat Feb 25

2nd T20 - Pakistan vs England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Mon Feb 27

3rd T20 - Pakistan vs England
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi


 



 
Index Closing Chg%
Arrow DJIA 17,776.12 1.11
Arrow Nasdaq 4,900.89 0.94
Arrow S&P 2,067.89 0.88
Arrow FTSE 6,773.04 1.72
Arrow DAX 11,966.17 0.99
Arrow CAC-40 5,033.64 0.98
Arrow Nikkei 19,206.99 1.05
Arrow H.Seng 24,900.89 0.81
Arrow Sensex 27,957.49 0.07





New 2015 adidas and Nike Soccer Cleats at Kicks Corner uk



ICT 2014


Annual2013/14
Foreign Debt $61.805bn
Per Cap Income $1,386
GDP Growth 4.14%
Average CPI 8.6%
MonthlyJanuary
Trade Balance $-999 mln
Exports $2.064 bln
Imports $3.063 bln
WeeklyMarch 20, 2015
Reserves $16.132 bln