All
 

 

Just in:  

You are here: Home»Sports»Cricket»ICC World Cup 2011»Scoreboard

Scoreboard ICC World Cup 2011 by Business Recorder

Title Filter  
1 2nd Semi-final: Pakistan vs India Saturday, 02 April 2011 Syed Shahab Nafees
2 1st Semi-final: New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Friday, 01 April 2011 Syed Shahab Nafees
3 4th Quarter Final: Sri Lanka vs England Friday, 01 April 2011 Syed Shahab Nafees
4 3rd Quarter Final: New Zealand vs South Africa Friday, 01 April 2011 Syed Shahab Nafees
5 2nd Quarter Final: India vs Australia Friday, 25 March 2011 Faizan Khan
6 1st Quarter Final: Pakistan vs West Indies Friday, 25 March 2011 Syed Shahab Nafees
7 42. India vs West Indies Wednesday, 23 March 2011 Syed Shahab Nafees
8 41. Zimbabwe vs Kenya Wednesday, 23 March 2011 Syed Shahab Nafees
9 40. Pakistan vs Australia Sunday, 20 March 2011 Faizan Khan
10 39. South Africa vs Bangladesh Sunday, 20 March 2011 Faizan Khan
11 38. Sri Lanka vs New Zealand Saturday, 19 March 2011 Syed Shahab Nafees
12 37. Netherlands vs Ireland Saturday, 19 March 2011 Syed Shahab Nafees
13 36. England vs West Indies Friday, 18 March 2011 Syed Shahab Nafees
14 35. Australia vs Canada Thursday, 17 March 2011 Faizan Khan
15 34. South Africa vs Ireland Thursday, 17 March 2011 Syed Shahab Nafees
16 33. Pakistan vs Zimbabwe Thursday, 17 March 2011 Syed Shahab Nafees
17 32. Bangladesh vs Netherlands Thursday, 17 March 2011 Syed Shahab Nafees
18 31. Australia vs Kenya Monday, 14 March 2011 Syed Shahab Nafees
19 30. New Zealand vs Canada Monday, 14 March 2011 Syed Shahab Nafees
20 29. India vs South Africa Sunday, 13 March 2011 Faizan Khan
21 28. Bangladesh vs England Saturday, 12 March 2011 Faizan Khan
22 27. West Indies vs Ireland Saturday, 12 March 2011 Syed Shahab Nafees
23 26. Sri Lanka vs Zimbabwe Friday, 11 March 2011 Syed Shahab Nafees
24 25. Netherlands vs India Thursday, 10 March 2011 Syed Shahab Nafees
25 24. Pakistan vs New Zealand Wednesday, 09 March 2011 Syed Shahab Nafees
26 23. Canada vs Kenya Tuesday, 08 March 2011 Syed Shahab Nafees
27 22. Ireland vs India Monday, 07 March 2011 Salik Afzal
28 21. England vs South Africa Monday, 07 March 2011 Syed Shahab Nafees
29 20. Sri Lanka vs Australia Sunday, 06 March 2011 Syed Shahab Nafees
30 19. Bangladesh vs West Indies Saturday, 05 March 2011 Salik Afzal
31 18. New Zealand vs Zimbabwe Saturday, 05 March 2011 Faizan Khan
32 17. Pakistan vs Canada Saturday, 05 March 2011 Syed Shahab Nafees
33 16. Netherlands vs South Africa Saturday, 05 March 2011 Syed Shahab Nafees
34 15. England vs Ireland Thursday, 03 March 2011 Syed Shahab Nafees
35 14. Sri Lanka vs Kenya Wednesday, 02 March 2011 Syed Shahab Nafees
36 13. Netherlands vs West Indies Tuesday, 01 March 2011 Faizan Khan
37 12. Canada vs Zimbabwe Monday, 28 February 2011 Syed Shahab Nafees
38 11. India vs England Monday, 28 February 2011 Syed Shahab Nafees
39 10. Sri Lanka vs Pakistan Saturday, 26 February 2011 Faizan Khan
40 9. Bangladesh vs Ireland Saturday, 26 February 2011 Syed Shahab Nafees
41 8. Australia vs New Zealand Saturday, 26 February 2011 Syed Shahab Nafees
42 7. South Africa vs West Indies Saturday, 26 February 2011 Syed Shahab Nafees
43 6. Pakistan vs Kenya Thursday, 24 February 2011 Syed Shahab Nafees
44 5. England vs Netherlands Thursday, 24 February 2011 Syed Shahab Nafees
45 4. Australia vs Zimbabwe Thursday, 24 February 2011 Syed Shahab Nafees
46 3. Sri Lanka vs Canada Wednesday, 23 February 2011 Bilal Naseer Khanzada
47 2. Kenya vs New Zealand Wednesday, 23 February 2011 Bilal Naseer Khanzada
48 1. Bangladesh vs India Wednesday, 23 February 2011 Bilal Naseer Khanzada

 



 
Index Closing Chg%
Arrow DJIA 16,408.54 0.10
Arrow Nasdaq 4,095.52 0.23
Arrow S&P 1,864.85 0.14
Arrow FTSE 6,625.25 0.62
Arrow DAX 9,409.71 0.99
Arrow CAC-40 4,431.81 0.59
Arrow Nikkei 14,516.27 0.68
Arrow H.Seng 22,760.24 0.28
Arrow Sensex 22,628.84 1.58





where to buy

cheap wedding dresses

online - weddingdresstrend.com

Buy cheap Nike Mercurials cleats at mercurialscleats.com
cheap wedding dresses on SiteSteer.com - Best Online Wedding Store


Banking Review 2013


Buy direct from

China free shipping trade platform

Annual2012/13
Foreign Debt $60.9bn
Per Cap Income $1,368
GDP Growth 3.6%
Average CPI 7.5%
MonthlyFebruary
Trade Balance $-1.433 bln
Exports $2.167 bln
Imports $3.600 bln
WeeklyApril 14, 2014
Reserves $9.713 bln