12092016Fri
Last update: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 12pm
Home» Own » Pages

Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE

531, Recorder House Business Recorder Road, Karachi

UAN: 021-111-010-010

 

Amer Ansary

Designation

General Manager – Sales & Marketing

Contact Number

009221-111-010-010 (Ext. 1003)

E-mail

amer.ansary@br-mail.com

 

Advertising Contacts:

 

For Print Edition

Hanif Sheikh

Designation

Manager – Sales & Marketing

Contact Number

009221-111-010-010 (Ext. 1028)

E-mail

m.hanif@br-mail.com

 

For Web Edition

Muhammed Umer

Designation

Manager – Sales& Marketing

Contact Number

0092-21-111-010-010 (Ext. 1031)

Cell Number

0092-321-9227943

e-mail:

m.umer@br-mail.com

Umair Ali

Designation

Assistant Manager – Sales & Marketing

Contact Number

0092-21-111-010-010 (Ext. 1031)

Cell Number

0092-321-2507025

E-mail

umair.ali@br-mail.com

Jamal Siddiqui

Designation

New Media Specialist – Web

Contact Number

0092-21-111-010-010 (Ext. 1031)

Cell Number

0092-321-8791008

E-mail

jamal.ashraf@br-mail.com


ISLAMABAD OFFICE

3rd Floor, Mahria Plaza, Jinnah Avenue, Blue Area,

UAN: 051-111-010-010
Fax: 0092512805033

Younis Sohail

Designation

Assistant General Manager – Sales & Marketing

Contact Number

009251-2805032

E-mail

younis.sohail@br-mail.com

Waheed Ahmed

Designation

Business Executive

Contact Number

009251-2805032

E-mail

waheed.ah@br-mail.com

Zafar Iqbal

Designation

Business Executive

Contact Number

009251-2805032

E-mail

zafar.iqbal@br-mail.com


 

LAHORE OFFICE

56 – Shahrah-e-Quaid-e-Azam

UAN: 042-111-010-010

Fax: 009242 36361695

 

Ali Qadir

Designation

Assistant General Manager - Sales

Contact Number

009242-36361691

E-mail

ali.qadir@br-mail.com

 

Sajjad Haider

Designation

Assistant Manager - Sales

Contact Number

009242-36361691

E-mail

sajjad.haider@br-mail.com

 

Syed Salahuddin Ahmed

Designation

Business Executive

Contact Number

009242-36361691

E-mail

salahuddin.ahmed@br-mail.com


FAISALABAD OFFICE

P-75, Liaqat Road Faisalabad

Khalid Abbas Saif

Designation

Bureau Chief

Contact Number

0092322-2603385-86

Cell Number

0322-6325155, 0300-7944102

E-mail

mediapak@hotmail.com


MULTAN OFFICE

C-3, 1st Floor Hasan Arcade, Multan Cantt

Bashir Ahmed Khan

Designation

Bureau Chief

Contact Number

009261-8122364/4515940