All
 

 

Just in:  

You are here: Home»Contact Us

Contact Us

For web edition
HEAD OFFICE
531, Recorder House Business Recorder Road, Karachi
UAN: 021-111-010-010
Muhammed Umer
DesignationManager Sales & Marketing
Board Number0092-21-111-010-010 (Ext. 1031)
Cell Number0092-321-9227943
e-mail:m.umer@br-mail.com
Umair Ali
DesignationAsistant Manager Sales & Marketing
Board Number0092-21-111-010-010 (Ext. 1031)
Cell Number0092-321-2507025
E-mail Addressumair.ali@br-mail.com
Jamal Siddiqui
DesignationNew Media Specialist - Web
Board Number0092-21-111-010-010 (Ext. 1031)
Cell Number0092-321-8791008
E-mail AddressJamal.Ashraf@br-mail.com
For print edition
CORPORATE OFFICE
531, Recorder House Business Recorder Road, Karachi
UAN: 021-111-010-010
Amer Ansary
DesignationAssistant General Manager (Sales & Marketing)
Board Number009221-111-010-010 (Ext. 1003)
E-mail Addressamer.ansary@br-mail.com

ISLAMABAD OFFICE
3rd Floor, Mahria Plaza, Jinnah Avenue, Blue Area,
UAN: 051-111-010-010
Fax: 0092512805033
Younis Sohail
DesignationMarketing Manager
Board Number009251-2805032
E-mail Addressyounis.sohail@br-mail.com
Waheed Ahmed
DesignationBusiness Executive
Board Number009251-2805032
E-mail Addresswaheed.ah@br-mail.com
Zafar Iqbal
DesignationBusiness Executive
Board Number009251-2805032
E-mail Addresszafar.iqbal@br-mail.com

LAHORE OFFICE
56-Shahrah-e-Quaid-e-Azam
UAN: 042-111-010-010
Fax: 0092426361695
Bilal Ghias Malik
DesignationSenior Manager Sales
Board Number009242-6361691
E-mail Addressbilal.malik@br-mail.com
Natasha Mahmood
DesignationAssistant Manager Sales & Corporate Communication
Board Number009242-6361691
E-mail Addressnatasha.mahmood@br-mail.com
Syed Salahuddin Ahmed
DesignationBusiness Executive
Board Number009242-6361691
E-mail Addresssalahuddin.ahmed@br-mail.com
Sajjad Haider
DesignationJunior Business Executive
Board Number009242-6361691
E-mail Addresssajjad.haider@br-mail.com

FAISALABAD OFFICE
P-75, Liaqat Road Faisalabad
Khalid Abbas Saif
DesignationBureau Chief
Board Number0092322-2603385-86
Cell Number0322-6325155, 0300-7944102
E-mail Addressmediapak@hotmail.com

MULTAN OFFICE
C-3, 1st Floor Hasan Arcade, Multan Cantt
Bashir Ahmed Khan
DesignationBureau Chief
Board Number009261-8122364 / 4515940
E-mail Address


 



 
IndexClosingChg%
ArrowDJIA 17,051.73 0.28
ArrowNasdaq 4,424.70 0.17
ArrowS&P 1,973.63 0.23
ArrowFTSE 6,728.44 0.31
ArrowDAX 9,612.05 1.11
ArrowCAC-40 4,304.74 0.71
ArrowNikkei 15,215.71 1.01
ArrowH.Seng 23,387.14 0.29
ArrowSensex 25,715.17 0.29





where to buy

cheap wedding dresses

online - weddingdresstrend.com

Buy cheap Nike Mercurials cleats at mercurialscleats.com
cheap wedding dresses on SiteSteer.com - Best Online Wedding Store


Banking Review 2013


Buy direct from

China free shipping trade platform

Annual2012/13
Foreign Debt $60.9bn
Per Cap Income $1,368
GDP Growth 3.6%
Average CPI 7.5%
MonthlyMay
Trade Balance $-1.558 bln
Exports $2.117 bln
Imports $3.675 bln
WeeklyJuly 10, 2014
Reserves $14.638 bln