07242016Sun
Last update: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 04am
Home» Own » Pages

Contact Us

For web edition
HEAD OFFICE
531, Recorder House Business Recorder Road, Karachi
UAN: 021-111-010-010
Muhammed Umer
Designation Manager Sales & Marketing
Board Number 0092-21-111-010-010 (Ext. 1031)
Cell Number 0092-321-9227943
e-mail: m.umer@br-mail.com
Umair Ali
Designation Asistant Manager Sales & Marketing
Board Number 0092-21-111-010-010 (Ext. 1031)
Cell Number 0092-321-2507025
E-mail Address umair.ali@br-mail.com
Jamal Siddiqui
Designation New Media Specialist - Web
Board Number 0092-21-111-010-010 (Ext. 1031)
Cell Number 0092-321-8791008
E-mail Address Jamal.Ashraf@br-mail.com
For print edition
CORPORATE OFFICE
531, Recorder House Business Recorder Road, Karachi
UAN: 021-111-010-010
Amer Ansary
Designation Assistant General Manager Features & Special Report
Board Number 009221-111-010-010 (Ext. 1003)
E-mail Address amer.ansary@br-mail.com

ISLAMABAD OFFICE
3rd Floor, Mahria Plaza, Jinnah Avenue, Blue Area,
UAN: 051-111-010-010
Fax: 0092512805033
Younis Sohail
Designation Marketing Manager
Board Number 009251-2805032
E-mail Address younis.sohail@br-mail.com
Waheed Ahmed
Designation Business Executive
Board Number 009251-2805032
E-mail Address waheed.ah@br-mail.com
Zafar Iqbal
Designation Business Executive
Board Number 009251-2805032
E-mail Address zafar.iqbal@br-mail.com

LAHORE OFFICE
56-Shahrah-e-Quaid-e-Azam
UAN: 042-111-010-010
Fax: 0092426361695
Bilal Ghias Malik
Designation Senior Manager Sales
Board Number 009242-6361691
E-mail Address bilal.malik@br-mail.com
Natasha Mahmood
Designation Assistant Manager Sales & Corporate Communication
Board Number 009242-6361691
E-mail Address natasha.mahmood@br-mail.com
Syed Salahuddin Ahmed
Designation Business Executive
Board Number 009242-6361691
E-mail Address salahuddin.ahmed@br-mail.com
Sajjad Haider
Designation Junior Business Executive
Board Number 009242-6361691
E-mail Address sajjad.haider@br-mail.com

FAISALABAD OFFICE
P-75, Liaqat Road Faisalabad
Khalid Abbas Saif
Designation Bureau Chief
Board Number 0092322-2603385-86
Cell Number 0322-6325155, 0300-7944102
E-mail Address mediapak@hotmail.com

MULTAN OFFICE
C-3, 1st Floor Hasan Arcade, Multan Cantt
Bashir Ahmed Khan
Designation Bureau Chief
Board Number 009261-8122364 / 4515940
E-mail Address