Just in:  

You are here: Home»'First-ever Law University of Pakistan' launched

'First-ever Law University of Pakistan' launched

The launching ceremony of the Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto University of Law was recently held at a local hotel in Karachi. The ceremony was presided by Sindh Governor and Chancellor of the University Dr Ishrat-Ul-Ebad Khan, while Chief Justice Sindh High Court, Justice Faisal Arab was the chief guest on the occasion.

Present amongst the other distinguished dignitaries were, Anwar Ahmed Zai, Chairman Board of Intermediate Education, Karachi, Dr Syed Mansoor Abbas Rizvi, Secretary Sindh Higher Education Commission, Professor Dr Mansoor Akbar Kundi, Executive Director Higher Education Commission, Asad Ashraf Malik, Mohtasib-e-Aala Sindh (Ombudsman Sindh) and SherAli S. Jononov, Ambassador Tajiskistan. On this occasion the Vice Chancellor, Professor Dr Qazi Khalid Ali, emphasised the University's vision, that as the first ever Law University of Pakistan, it was the university's ultimate goal to become a globally recognised seat of higher education and research, extending the frontiers of knowledge and contributing significantly to mankind.-PR

Copyright Business Recorder, 2015


Wholesale Camping Equipment from China at 

New 2015 adidas and Nike Soccer Cleats at Kicks Corner uk

Ad Asia 2015